Do I come across as an arrogant Mr know all condescending dickhead?

• Yes

Votes: 15 26.3%
  • No

Votes: 23 40.4%
  • I'd rather not say

Votes: 6 10.5%
  • Fuck you Leongsam

Votes: 21 36.8%

• Total voters
It's Sunday, give me a break.:D You poll already? I have done mine. No prize for guessing the right choice i made.:D

That fellow on top of you starting to stalk me. Can you please ask him to fuck off? :D

KNN, you are the Mod here you cannot handle meh?:D Did you owe people p....s? O$P$ :D
It's funny you asked me to do you this favor.....:cool:

You all very lanjiao leh. Leong come out with poll, you all so fast rush in to support liao. :D

Anyway, I think i m the 1st or 2nd one to do so.:D

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Raiders again.

hahaa....too bad

You are slow lah brother. Since the last time I added your points, I have added IHP at least twice :o

You all very lanjiao leh. Leong come out with poll, you all so fast rush in to support liao. :D

Anyway, I think i m the 1st or 2nd one to do so.:D

He is making changes to the forum and is running some test lah.
OK voted....:D

You are slow lah brother. Since the last time I added your points, I have added IHP at least twice :o

yalor... i dun give points everyday as now too many unknown clones ard and i dun wanna give points to clones that not on the same key with bro narong.