Used to have 1 at yishun central and still got 2 at toa payoh central but their exchange rates are not as good as those shit skin ones :(
I not ah neh but work with lots of nehs and mats. Not that the nehs cannot say sorry but I think its not in their language so they don't know what to say and the next best thing that comes into thier screw up brain is go backstabbing to cover up their bobo. Am I right oram I right?hehe![]()
tnks bro. Any moneychanger to recommend?
If I were u, I will report polis, make big hooha..
Im the money changer, what u wanna change?
haha bro. Hard to prove his intent to the mata mata la. So i took the option i thot best and just shared this here at sbf.
Can can i change $$ wif you but let me see if i can contact that lady first .:p
haha bro. Hard to prove his intent to the mata mata la. So i took the option i thot best and just shared this here at sbf.
Check for the CCTV! Most $changers do hve it installed...haha bro. Hard to prove his intent to the mata mata la. So i took the option i thot best and just shared this here at sbf.
Check for the CCTV! Most $changers do hve it installed...
if you never pay him the correct amount the moneychanger will check cctv lah. now the $changer cheat him leh. you think the $changer allow the client to view his cctv?
Cctv works both way to prove in tis case n it's for the $man to decide! Just a suggestion only...$man might commit harakiri if he's in the wrong n case closed! Hahaha...if you never pay him the correct amount the moneychanger will check cctv lah. now the $changer cheat him leh. you think the $changer allow the client to view his cctv?
But fucker still insisted on charging me $3.. Actually I dont mind the extra 40 cents but this pundek is taking me for a ride... Then the boss came and he recognized me and I went to talk to the boss about the price of the pratas.. He apologized profusely and told me his fucked up worker made a mistake in overcharging me...
golden rule no. 2 after KNNBCCB's rule no. 1 :
there is no such thing such as honest kelings.
golden rule no. 2 after KNNBCCB's rule no. 1 :
there is no such thing such as honest kelings.
Bro...u better stop going there liao...
later this ah neh see you he beh song...
he will pee on the prata before serve to you...![]()