Disharmony and Frayed Nerves in SG

It is Can't and Able lah. The story is like this. Can't and Able both went to have sex with prostitutes. Later they found out that one Can't and the other is Able. :D

Cain and Abel would be in Genesis. Interesting enough, the mark of Cain can sometimes be viewed as the opposite of the mark of the devil in Revelations. One made by god, the other by the devil. ;)

wahhh...cheem

....this trend continue to increase in future or is this just a temporary issue?...what caused the disharmony and frayed nerves.
Or simply, you reading to much into this (hear say)? Or is this thanks to tabloid media playing up the incidents (makes and sells papers)?

What possibility this is "temporary"? If anything this has always been there, not any better with increasing population (not helped with our relatively tiny red dot's surface area <700sq km), stress of coping with life.

dat samburger wil mov threads dat tok jesus 2 ze rubbish hip as soon as he c's dem ...

ahhhh. you mean Sam will move threads that he doesnt like to the rubbish heap? I am clear now:)

Or simply, you reading to much into this (hear say)? Or is this thanks to tabloid media playing up the incidents (makes and sells papers)?

What possibility this is "temporary"? If anything this has always been there, not any better with increasing population (not helped with our relatively tiny red dot's surface area <700sq km), stress of coping with life.

no leh..i didnt read anything ...it was told to me by my friends

It is Can't and Able lah. The story is like this. Can't and Able both went to have sex with prostitutes. Later they found out that one Can't and the other is Able. :D

hahahaha..good imagination and good story teller

ooii, come back to the main topic la, Disharmony and Frayed Nerves in SG

or you think Ken Wong and Abel Kwok are causing disharmony among the forummers :mad:

Ryu is Ken's enemy??

wahlaneh...
ryu n ken used to be good buddies from the same martial arts school.
both of them can do the same stunts: upper-cuts, fireballs, hurricane kicks, etc... until they both met chun-li.:D

ooii, come back to the main topic la, Disharmony and Frayed Nerves in SG

or you think Ken Wong and Abel Kwok are causing disharmony among the forummers :mad:

Good point...lyes, let's chat abt what caused increase in disharmony and frayed nerves..

no more Ken, Abel, Ryu, Cain, Able, Cant..... please

wahlaneh...
ryu n ken used to be good buddies from the same martial arts school.
both of them can do the same stunts: upper-cuts, fireballs, hurricane kicks, etc... until they both met chun-li.:D

martial arts cause disharmony?

wahlaneh...
until they both met chun-li.:D

Chun Li caused disharmony and frayed nerves between Ken and Ryu? Again gals caused problems?

hey...we are talking abt 2010 Singapore, not Ken and Ryu...