dis prc beer promoter cum whore @ hougang sibei kwai lan

BusNo64

cheebye prc whore, why so rude to customer? if donch wanto wipe table, just politely decline lah...cheebye whore tryin to act high class, cannot wipe table...fucking prc bitch, all neber shave armpit hair veri high class meh? :mad: remember, donch drink order beer from dis slut if u r hougang...:oIo:

Chinese beer girl shouts at us when we ask her to wipe our table

china_beer_girl_shouts_at_us_when_we_asked-thumbnail.jpg

This Chinese beer promoter working at a coffee shop in Hougang not only refused to wipe STOMPer isabellalim's table, she also shouted rudely at her that it was not her job to do it.

STOMPer isabellalim wrote:

"Isn't customer always right? This China beer promoter working at this coffee shop located at Block 684 Hougang Avenue 8 was super rude.

"We asked her politely to wipe the table when ice lemon tea was spilled on it.

"She just stared at us silently for a few minutes. My dad asked her to go away if she did not want to help us wipe the table.

"Then she shouted loudly at us that was not her job to wipe the table.

"I wonder if this is the reason people think Singaporean service standards are low."

Go kopitiam to drink beer is very sibeh high class lor...

It is really not her job to wipe the table for idiotic stomper.
Lady is very smart.

It is really not her job to wipe the table for idiotic stomper.
Lady is very smart.

Hear, hear! Fucking stupid sinkie sheep. Think they own you just because you're serving them. No wonder so few sinkie sheep want to go into the service line. :mad:

During local auntie beer lady's time, they don't seems to have a problem wiping your table.

Now, being displace by picky and aggressive Ah Tiong Soh. :mad:

Who says local are choosy and fuzzy lot? :rolleyes:

During local auntie beer lady's time, they don't seems to have a problem wiping your table.

is not their duty to wipe table!!!!!!!
they r just promotor!!!!!!!!!!!

... STOMPer isabellalim's table ...

"She just stared at us silently for a few minutes. My dad asked her to go away if she did not want to help us wipe the table.

ah stomper isabella ...

u anyhow say tings oni ...

ur papa was damn rude n shouted 2 her 2 f**k orf 1st ...

We sinkies need pricky and aggressive Ah Tiong Soh genes to displace LKY.

[

She just at us for a few minutes???

Sure or not?

Few second or few minutes?

Dont make a molehill look like a mountain!!
stupid stompian!!!!!!!

last time local beer promoter all veri friendly and good customer service..help u pour beer, ask u whether need more ice...even help u buy ciggy....

but now most of the prc beer promoter cum whore is onli interested in getting tips from customers...tryin to hook customers to fuck them after hours for $$$....donch believe go to tampines west neighbourhood centre and see those prc beer promoter cum whore there....they even sit with customers and let them hug, touch here and there....WTF!...r they promoting beer or whoring? :rolleyes:

last time local beer promoter all veri friendly and good customer service..help u pour beer, ask u whether need more ice...even help u buy ciggy....

Last time? Last time police wear shorts.

:D

but now most of the prc beer promoter cum whore is onli interested in getting tips from customers...tryin to hook customers to fuck them after hours for $$$....donch believe go to tampines west neighbourhood centre and see those prc beer promoter cum whore there....they even sit with customers and let them hug, touch here and there....WTF!...r they promoting beer or whoring? :rolleyes:

Value added service which our Gov.sg is promoting.
Willing buyer and willing seller. They did not put a gun to your head to hug them.

Now too, they're mostly very nice. I've never paid tips to beer promoters, whether PRC, local or whatever. They get drinks for my non-beer drinking friends, no problem. Sometimes when too busy, they offered to call the drink assistants for us since it's not their direct job. Perfectly acceptable.

I don't understand what you're complaining about, given your personal interests. You have all these vices in your Tampines neighbourhood, then complain about it, and go all the way to Hatyai to get the same fix? :confused:

Thanks to the flawed policy of carrying FT balls. People in PeeRC consider this type of mei mei the low life from poor province. Even this mei mei also look down and no hiew sinkies. Imagine how sinkies expat in PeeRC will be treated in time to come..... and to enjoy the economic opportunites PeeRC has to offer:rolleyes:

If they respect and look up to you, they will do it eventhough it is not their duty. This incident is just an indication of what will become....in the near future.

The singapore branding execrise is going down the drain.

cheebye prc whore, why so rude to customer? if donch wanto wipe table, just politely decline lah...cheebye whore tryin to act high class, cannot wipe table...fucking prc bitch, all neber shave armpit hair veri high class meh? :mad: remember, donch drink order beer from dis slut if u r hougang...:oIo:

Chinese beer girl shouts at us when we ask her to wipe our table

china_beer_girl_shouts_at_us_when_we_asked-thumbnail.jpg

This Chinese beer promoter working at a coffee shop in Hougang not only refused to wipe STOMPer isabellalim's table, she also shouted rudely at her that it was not her job to do it.

STOMPer isabellalim wrote:

"Isn't customer always right? This China beer promoter working at this coffee shop located at Block 684 Hougang Avenue 8 was super rude.

"We asked her politely to wipe the table when ice lemon tea was spilled on it.

"I wonder if this is the reason people think Singaporean service standards are low."

You still think your 2 cent tip beri big like 1950s ar? If you tip her 150SGD, she not only wipe your table, she give you the time of your life! But I forgot, you only have 2 cent.