Should be "..... get to know who they are"
Why are so many sinkie chinks doing everything the wrong way round?
Dickhead... 2/3 of the world speak Chinese style grammar.... go figure out...
More than 2/3 of the world is shit poor too. Probably just like you.
I pity you when you beg to ask the doctor to relieve your suffering or save your children. How humiliating I must be.Dickhead... doctor are cheats worser than brahmin neh.... pills peddlers....
Hv u figure out how to cure cancer using go hungry method....
U useless piece of shit...
Nah 5take one give to your patient.... can cure cancer one...
I pity you when you beg to ask the doctor to relieve your suffering or save your children. How humiliating I must be.
You must learn humility and civility.
When someone points out your wrong admit it correct and improve.
I pity you when you beg to ask the doctor to relieve your suffering or save your children. How humiliating I must be.
You must learn humility and civility.
When someone points out your wrong admit it correct and improve.
Nah 5take one give to your patient.... can cure cancer one...
actually, you know the newest cure for cancer is actually?
no really. i don't bluff you wan.Bull type..
Moreover, peacful loving good doctor dont come here to chak people...
Why here you? Cheapsake doctor no patients want to see you, shake leg masturbate still too free cone here to chak people...
I am not real doctor lah. You believe ar? Lol!
I know and everyone knows. Tua pao sian oredi somked you out at the instance...
I'm a real doctor and I have used my diagnostic skills to deduce that your brain is haywire and you have a low IQ.