Did you ask your doctor natural questions?

tobelightlight

1758159112312.png

i was at a sinkie dentist clinic last time before covid to do my regular cleaning. then the dentist mentioned to his assistant about getting the flouride paste to him for my treatment. Knn, i immediately tell him i dun want the flouride. I never knew he put flouride to my teeth cleaning before. After the cleaning my teeth feel different from last time, it feels there is something not added to my mouth. i used to have some weird feeling in my mouth and now i know its the flouride.

The dentist told me not to read too much from internet and that is his learning from his official dentistry education. That is his dentistry mainstream knowledge, not mine. I have been already using non-flouride tooth paste for that last 5 to 6 years at that time, and i didn't know dentist are that indoctrinated to that stage to take pride of their knowledge of using flouride.

He told me the flouride works when he use it in a developing country as he help those children with their teeth. Toxins and poison kills everything, even bad bacteria that comes from poor sanitary environment. The children are being poisoned even though the poison kills those bacteria due to bad hygiene condition.

i was at a sinkie dentist clinic last time before covid to do my regular cleaning. then the dentist mentioned to his assistant about getting the flouride paste to him for my treatment. Knn, i immediately tell him i dun want the flouride. I never knew he put flouride to my teeth cleaning before. After the cleaning my teeth feel different from last time, it feels there is something not added to my mouth. i used to have some weird feeling in my mouth and now i know its the flouride.

The dentist told me not to read too much from internet and that is his learning from his official dentistry education. That is his dentistry mainstream knowledge, not mine. I have been already using non-flouride tooth paste for that last 5 to 6 years at that time, and i didn't know dentist are that indoctrinated to that stage to take pride of their knowledge of using flouride.

He told me the flouride works when he use it in a developing country as he help those children with their teeth. Toxins and poison kills everything, even bad bacteria that comes from poor sanitary environment. The children are being poisoned even though the poison kills those bacteria due to bad hygiene condition.

i'm looking into doing xylitol pulling - i just received my xylitol granules.................used to do oil-pulling with coconut oil but more messy...........

I don't trust dentist nowadays. They have become mercenary. Forgotten taxpayers subsidized their training & give back to the people.

How about those with green labelling like Dentiste? I bought Livfresh to try. Hope it's better than those toothpaste marked in black colour.

I don't trust dentist nowadays. They have become mercenary. Forgotten taxpayers subsidized their training & give back to the people.
How about those with green labelling like Dentiste? I bought Livfresh to try. Hope it's better than those toothpaste marked in black colour.

Dentists and doctors in private practice are all businessmen

tumblr_n26bndvivv1tq09s9o1_400.gif