• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Did u know yr wife was not a virgin before u marry her?

Do you mind yr wife is not a virgin before u marry her?

• Yes I do

Votes: 2 40.0%
  • No. I never ask.

Votes: 1 20.0%
  • She was a virgin, I see the blood.

Votes: 2 40.0%

• Total voters
Your daughter is a mad slut. Take knife fuck cheebye and call herself a virgin. Look at the queue outside her house waiting to discharge into her smelly cunt.

That sounds like a queue for the ladies. :laugh:

Ladies is my preferred term for lavatory, matters concerning waste and discharge.

Naughty naughty, you are talking about my dear daughter @ginfreely. She must be sneezing non stop at home.
Hey evil filthy Malaysian Indian coward criminal bully chicken and son of chicken looks like you still have not found the courage to reply to my post in twitter about what you said on pyramid dildo and will never have courage to do so but hide in this rat hole under @Leongsam asshole protection act a ferocious dog that barks EVIL FILTHY LIES OF ME non stop.

Trust me, as her mother, I know her inside out better than you. I believe her husband rejected her for very good reasons.
Hey evil filthy Malaysian Indian coward criminal bully chicken and son of chicken looks like you still have not found the courage to reply to my post in twitter about what you said on pyramid dildo and will never have courage to do so but hide in this rat hole under @Leongsam asshole protection act a ferocious dog that barks EVIL FILTHY LIES OF ME non stop.

You are stirring shit by asking the obvious knn

Of course she is
It’s a fact that I am a virgin but evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog chicken and son of chicken @ginmother insistence that I am a chicken and non virgin based on nothing but his evil filthy Indian mouth is a reflection of himself not me.

siao A...lai leow... hoot leow.. just like those kopitiam shouting drama ....pap, psp...pap, psp.. :geek:

Come on let’s look forward and forget about the past as it doesn’t benefit anyone. Moreover everyone has a dark past including you.
Well I have no dark past but no one is a saint. I can’t stand hypocrisy of criminal bully dogs here that act like they are saint pointing finger at me and then accuse me act like saint eg. @eatshitndie or those like @ginmother @Valium @sweetiepie that think they are entitled to bully whores. Their whore mothers raised them badly to bully woman.

O froggy, perhaps you should dish your kind advise for daughter dearest who talks about her virginity like it's still worth anything today. :roflmao:
You evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully dog snake is forever twisting and telling lies. It’s you filthy Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs that smeared me a slut whore mistress everywhere and that’s why I revealed it’s impossible because I am a virgin and not because I think virginity is a prize. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

Well I have no dark past but no one is a saint. I can’t stand hypocrisy of criminal bully dogs here that act like they are saint pointing finger at me and then accuse me act like saint eg. @eatshitndie or those like @ginmother @Valium @sweetiepie that think they are entitled to bully whores. Their whore mothers raised them badly to bully woman.
AIRRRRRRRRR KNN my uncle say your itchy piece of hai will dry up in jb :biggrin: KNN

Trust me, as her mother, I know her inside out better than you. I believe her husband rejected her for very good reasons.
I have marriage annulment means my husband rejected me and not I rejected my husband. What an arrogant and condescending self entitled coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore.

Seriously I am no saint but compared to all the dogs acting holy here @glockman aka @ginmother @sweetiepie @Valium @eatshitndie @Semaj2357 i am certainly a saint when compared to these coward beasts.

Heroes normally gets on well with prostitutes. They make the best partner on bed.
Pui you hypocrite criminal bully dog evil filthy coward Malaysian Indian liar son of whore that is raised badly by whore mother to think you are entitled to bully prostitutes. Not that I am one or ever one.

I have marriage annulment means my husband rejected me and not I rejected my husband. What an arrogant and condescending self entitled coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore.
Everyone knows your husband run road after smelling your chow bawu hai :biggrin: KNN

Unless being viciously bullied by evil filthy Malaysian and Indians from kt latha to @ginmother is considered as being having a dark past. But no that’s not even past but ongoing till today since a long time ago.

Everyone also know your dark past KNN want to suck amdk pilot and wise Hokkien old man cock until got fired :biggrin: KNN

I have to agree with you on the point that virginity is not worth anything because I am one who doesn’t care, just my persona belief.
Neither do I care about virginity and that’s why I don’t see anything wrong to talk about it to refute all the vicious false allegations of me by coward criminal bullies evil filthy Malaysian Indian dogs chinese dogs and sinkie traitor dogs.

The most sinful dark past everyone knows is you also want to sick your father and father in law Cock until you were jealous of your mum and mother in law :eek: :biggrin: tsk take tsk

Your daughter is a mad slut. Take knife fuck cheebye and call herself a virgin. Look at the queue outside her house waiting to discharge into her smelly cunt.
Only you are a coward beast mad son of slut accusing me a virgin a slut. You coward beasts everyday everywhere repeating evil filthy lies of me are the reason why I said I am a virgin. But of course coward criminal bully evil filthy Malaysian Indian chicken and son of chicken @ginmother will twist it to I say I am a virgin to mean my virginity is worth something.

I had a bright past, now trying to create a dark future.
You coward evil filthy Malaysian Indian criminal bully liar son of whore hiding in rat hole to bully woman and call it your entertainment and call yourself a winner for that of course has a dark future.

That sounds like a queue for the ladies. :laugh:

Ladies is my preferred term for lavatory, matters concerning waste and discharge.
Of course you glockman clone evil filthy Malaysian Indian son of chicken use the same words as glockman on your perceived prostitutes from darling to honey to ladies.

siao A...lai leow... hoot leow.. just like those kopitiam shouting drama ....pap, psp...pap, psp.. :geek:
Another Cantonese son of chicken that bully people then got the cheek to call the victim rude and hoot.