Wah now then say.
I just botak.
You will save on shampoo. That's okay too.
Wah now then say.
I just botak.
Mai lah ....I think this will last for a year.
Mai lah ....
Exactly fug themLosers all forming Long queues at bubble tea outlets
KNN my uncle think grab rike purposely wants to make a fool of their delivery staffs KNN just rook at the stoopid clown loser shirt they make them wear KNN any simple polo t will be more decent KNN
Exactly fug them
Bubble tea shout at him.KNN my uncle think grab rike purposely wants to make a fool of their delivery staffs KNN just rook at the stoopid clown loser shirt they make them wear KNN any simple polo t will be more decent KNN
KNN you still need to cut regularly at different parts of your hair to achieve this nong hair KNNCan tie up your hair samurai style. No need to cut.
The manly CB look:
![]()
Laska now then say.KNN you still need to cut regularly at different parts of your hair to achieve this nong hair KNN
Well singkies wanted a total shutdown n they got it. Hope they starve to death on their decisions
KNN my uncle think in the event if cb is indefinitely extended for years pap will not wish to see everyone with ponytail going for groceries so they will allow haircut with control eg each person only allowed to cut once every 3 mths KNNWon't starve to death lah............. all the wet markets, supermarkets and food stalls are open. Just have to tie a ponytail to buy groceries or food only.![]()
Simi ranjiao, now cut hair also cannot. Very regret, today should had go cut.
By june, i sure look like vagabond
No job = no money = how to afford to buy? And another thing. The cost of essentials all increased due to the lockdown. U happy with that?Won't starve to death lah............. all the wet markets, supermarkets and food stalls are open. Just have to tie a ponytail to buy groceries or food only.![]()
Tie a ponytail and carry a traditional fan, look like romantic swordsman or vagabond swordsman.![]()
No job = no money = how to afford to buy? And another thing. The cost of essentials all increased due to the lockdown. U happy with that?