• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Depressed

I thought G stands for the Gudang Garam I put between my lips... :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Same here! I enjoy Gudang Garam when I am in Batam, Bali, JKT. And speaking of Indonesia, I forgot to mention the couple of tens of millions I have are Rupiah not dollars. Pai seh :biggrin:

be careful of ah neh sex cult. this guru had tantric sex with over hundreds of young women in oregon, owned 93 rolls royces, planned to build an utopian city with themes of nudist gardens and endless sex, and was responsible for the biggest mass poisoning in u.s. history.
View attachment 73385
his utopian idea of nudist gardens and endless sex....
View attachment 73386
one of his 93 rolls royces....
View attachment 73387
Oh boy, I like his business model. Except the poison bit.:eek:

americans are gullible with ah neh shit, from yoga to tantra to chakra to i.t. bullshita.
Oh yeah, they are intrigued by far eastern mysticism.

Take the example of the Beatles, in 1967 they went to rapeland to study and learn transcendental meditation from the "guru" Maharishi Yogi. They eventually fell out with the sex-obsessed con man. And he eventually moved to the Netherlands (drugs and sex baby!) where he died in 2008.
If you have the time:
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowb...ht-The-Giggling-Guru-shameless-old-fraud.html

aiyah!
Just say I find the fucking shiok shiok.
No need to use long long England words.
ai mai kann!
que up!

I never had once deny I do enjoy intimacies.

How one describe sexual gratification is all about upbringing. When one lacks edification, it shows in the way they write and post here. No?

I guess that's the difference between me and many of you (including your goodself) here.

@Claire Maybe you can consider those high class male escorts. They have to be really good at what they do. And since money is no obstacle for you it is worth giving it a try.

Forget dating.

And honestly you dont seem like the type that will suit marriage either.

I have thought about it. In fact, one of my Bff does patronise such elite services.

Unfortunately, I am unable to cross my moral barrier. Maybe I will, in future. Who knows. One's perceptions evolves with age.

Be still my heart! You care about me!

I do care about anyone who catches my attention, especially those who writes well.

Words that are proffered here (online) are like "thoughts and actions" in real life. They are tell tale signs of the personality and character of a forumer.

I do care about anyone who catches my attention, especially those who writes well.

Words that are proffered here (online) are like "thoughts and actions" in real life. They are tell tale signs of the personality and character of a forumer.
OMG, another compliment:biggrin:. Careful now, you might awake a sleeping giant that resides in my Calvin Klein boxers.:wink:

I have thought about it. In fact, one of my Bff does patronise such elite services.

Unfortunately, I am unable to cross my moral barrier. Maybe I will, in future. Who knows. One's perceptions evolves with age.
What are your moral boundaries?

If I recall you dont have any reservations with getting into a relationship with a married man right? Correct me if I am wrong.

To me that is way worse morally than a woman hiring the services of a male escort. Have you seen that video on the japanese male escort? No sex? Only petting and masturbation? Maybe you can try that first.

Relationships require a lot of commitment and sacrifice to maintain. The fact that you go through so many rather easily tells me this is not something you are interested in pursuing.

It is more about fun and games and self gratification.

I never had once deny I do enjoy intimacies.

How one describe sexual gratification is all about upbringing. When one lacks edification, it shows in the way they write and post here. No?

I guess that's the difference between me and many of you (including your goodself) here.

No guilt.
Just fuck and bring rainbow to other one
Not miserable shades of grey.

Only rainbow will do

1584258391800.png

OMG, another compliment.

Careful now, you might awake a sleeping giant that resides in my Calvin Klein boxers.

Was that a compliment?

Well, nevermind. I am sure you know one can catch more flies with honey than with vinegar.

What are your moral boundaries?

If I recall you dont have any reservations with getting into a relationship with a married man right? Correct me if I am wrong.

To me that is way worse morally than a woman hiring the services of a male escort. Have you seen that video on the japanese male escort? No sex? Only petting and masturbation? Maybe you can try that first.

Relationships require a lot of commitment and sacrifice to maintain. The fact that you go through so many rather easily tells me this is not something you are interested in pursuing.

It is more about fun and games and self gratification.

You are right. I do not have reservations going out with a married man. If she can't keep her man by her side, she will lose him ultimately, whether I am in the equation or otherwise. What's morally wrong with giving my love and body to him if he reciprocates.

On transactional gratification services, I haven't get past the idea of bodily intimacies without some form of pseudo mental commitment. When I have, I may consider your suggestion.

Sinkie men
Wow you earn more than a MP annual allowance huh :eek:
Judging from her frequent exercising of highfalutin vocabulary, she's either in the legal profession or working in a legal capacity for a corporation. Her linguistic eloquence is impressive but still unmatched to that of my favorite terrorist Charles Rane from Passenger 57, now that is aristocratic English at its finest.