It's sad to see Delphi Sammyboy Forum closed.
Just like that...
RIP
Just like that...
RIP
i still prefer the old coffeeshop. i used to the function there. kinda lost over here due to so many emoticons and function. <html><body><marquee><font size=5><font color=red>virus cai</marquee></body></html>It's sad to see Delphi Sammyboy Forum closed.
why do u wanna scold pap?here can anyhow scold pap or not?
why do u wanna scold pap?think the scold pap is at another corner just below tis forum=the political ...
think lan, chee or jiao cant be used here. jia luck lah. lan have to become long banana, chee is juicy peach.but this forum is very mild compare to the old one..there are more 66.6% here than the old forum leh..![]()
smelly juicy peach lah tis place kinda too queer. long banana onelong banana i wanna hear more hardcore bashings.
juicy peach LeongSam.
Just like that...
RIP
think lan, chee or jiao cant be used here. jia luck lah. lan have to become long banana, chee is juicy peach.
i dun mind the format here same in kind to the other SBF but of cos topic here compared there less juicy....![]()
Just like that...
RIP
using that can get ban meh?