Delphi Sammyboy Forum CLOSED? Just like that?

It's sad to see Delphi Sammyboy Forum closed.
i still prefer the old coffeeshop. i used to the function there. kinda lost over here due to so many emoticons and function. <html><body><marquee><font size=5><font color=red>virus cai</marquee></body></html>

why do u wanna scold pap?:confused: think the scold pap is at another corner just below tis forum=the political ...

but this forum is very mild compare to the old one..there are more 66.6% here than the old forum leh..:eek:

think lan, chee or jiao cant be used here. jia luck lah. lan have to become long banana, chee is juicy peach.

long banana i wanna hear more hardcore bashings.

juicy peach LeongSam.

and we weren't even given a chance to say goodbye..now from lao jiao in Delphi become xin jiao here...

think u need to blame all those crap posters.. there were some serious personal attacks :(

but this forum does not have the same feel..

i dun mind the format here same in kind to the other SBF but of cos topic here compared there less juicy....:D

Leongsam realised his new project got no business while the Delphi one had traffic increase...

So he sped up the transition.