Decline Of MRT After GE 2011

Patriot

1509843_10153211954406383_5839006267282286360_n.png
:*:

please move on and let go and continue to vote for PAP.

What do you want some more? Our great leader PM Lee Hsien Loong already said sorry to us for several times.

why do u keep talking about SMRT breakdown.

Singapore SMRT is a world class transportation. Count yourself lucky because many Indians, Bangladesh and Paskitani cannot affort to take MRT and there is no MRT in ther country.

PAP SMRT is very affordable. No doubt Singapore is the world most expensive country but it is affordable.

Sinkies..ass pain or not?

that is what happen when you bunch of losers got no balls to protest..and if you got no balls to protest.. the same old PAP losers still running the show and screw your ass.. WAHAHAHHAH!!!

Luckily i stay away from stupid and ball-less sinkies.

very well said. i cannot agree more :)

Singapore SMRT is a world class transportation. Count yourself lucky because many Indians, Bangladesh and Paskitani cannot affort to take MRT and there is no MRT in ther country.
PAP SMRT is very affordable. No doubt Singapore is the world most expensive country but it is affordable.

very well said. i cannot agree more :)

actually hor, why do we compare ourselves with chau kek ling, bangla and pakistani?
how much their leaders are earning comparing with our Lee Hsien Loong?

please move on and let go and continue to vote for PAP.

What do you want some more? Our great leader PM Lee Hsien Loong already said sorry to us for several times.

then can we talk about our CPF who is not returned when age 55?

also cannot.

CPF money is belong to the government.

why I say this?

CPF: central provident fund.

In Chinese it is called:

中央公积金

CPF is belong to 中央政府, central government!

who form central government? it is PAP.

cpf is belong to PAP

The poor condition of the MRT system may in may reflect the true state of Spore :(

Whenever there is a problem it is difficult for the authorities to hide because so many people are affected. On the other hand if there are problems with the CPF investments they can simply keep it quiet since all the details are SECRET.

Goodness Gracious Shit!

Good to see the infographic getting updated. Keep updating it. ;)

Smrt is a fucking joke.... More clowns working there than a circus