• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dear Brother Extremist , are you OK?

gingerlyn

Dear brother extremist
are you ok? we miss you dearly and wish you can share with us Little India Riot photos and video clips.

where are you brotha! give me 5 and have blast and please dont hire in your room.

please share with us little india photos and video clips!!!!

gingerlyn

brother extremist
why are you so kucing one?
first to report on Nicole seah bf photo
but never show face for little india party.

come on be a man brother

Without sounding like being kopisai obsessed....both nicks kopisai and extremist are one and the same fucktard.

Kopi was also quieter than usual after the riot, only sporadically regurgitating the same official spin on 'restraint'.

Probably waiting for further instructions. :wink:

Kopi was also quieter than usual after the riot, only sporadically regurgitating the same official spin on 'restraint'.

Moron is rotating nicks....
See his HK14K being active suddenly on this issue providing the 'hongkong' perspective....

Asterix

Hong Kong perspective already out liao. South China Morning Post editorial said riot is caused by Gahbrament's lax immigration policies. Forget to add, Georgie Boy must be very happy now, Kerry Logistics IPO price set at HKD 10.20 per share, highest point in the range. :rolleyes:

Riots a worrying sign in Singapore

Global and regional movements of people seeking opportunities created by demand for their labour can test the tolerance and values of host communities and guest workers or migrants alike. Sadly, it is not uncommon for such cultural and social tensions to be fanned into disorder and violence - by a burning resentment or a single spark. A riot on Sunday night involving about 400 South Asians that left burnt-out police vehicles and cars and damaged property is the latest example. What set it apart is not the cause, but the location - Singapore, a multi-ethnic success story with a reputation for public order. The worst outbreak of violence in more than 40 years has tarnished it. It is not surprising that Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong condemned the "violent, destructive, criminal behaviour" - regardless of the cause - and vowed to bring the full force of the law to bear on those held to blame.

That said, it was not an organised or spontaneous demonstration that got out of control in an area known as Little India where South Asian labourers gather on Sundays to shop, dine and socialise. The death of an Indian worker run over by a private bus sparked mob hysteria, possibly fuelled by alcohol.

If underlying unrest were a factor, that recalls a rare strike about a year ago by 100-odd mainland bus drivers who were angry at being paid less than permanent local employees. It was hardly comparable, but nonetheless not the only reflection of tensions over immigration to fill low-paying jobs amid rising living costs and declining living standards at the lower end of the labour market. A protest earlier this year by about 4,000 Singaporeans against immigration was a sign of greater political engagement. So was the outcome of the latest election in 2011, won easily by the government, but with its lowest-ever vote.

The events on Sunday should not be dismissed too hastily as mindless violence. It is therefore good that Lee yesterday set up a commission of inquiry not only to look into the causes of the rioting and how it was dealt with, but to review the management of areas where foreign workers congregate to see if it can be improved. Measures to encourage responsible supply and consumption of alcohol should be considered.

Meanwhile, online postings have condemned foreign workers. Thankfully, they do not reflect general public sentiment. It is important for the future of Singapore which, like Hong Kong, is an Asian hub with an outwardly oriented economy, that its people do not become xenophobic.

http://www.scmp.com/comment/insight-opinion/article/1377069/riots-worrying-sign-singapore

Hong Kong perspective already out liao. South China Morning Post editorial said riot is caused by Gahbrament's lax immigration policies:

No lah, the riot was caused by cheap alcohol and ungrateful xenophobic Sinkies who do not make the Ah Neh workers feel welcome. :wink:

Lordshiva

kopi sai kena chui tak lan ....thats why he lanlan bo way kong....

kekeke

Hanuman

He's busy clearing the aftermath in little India and now he's in Whampoa

Lordshiva

No lah, the riot was caused by cheap alcohol and ungrateful xenophobic Sinkies who do not make the Ah Neh workers feel welcome. :wink:

wah .....

how the fuck did this suddenly get spun around until its sinkies fault AGAIN?

hahahahahaha....must be its because we are so easy to bully thats why.......

YanDao

Whoever wants to make money can go Serangoon Road and sell beer at 3x its price this weekend.

gingerlyn

after coming back from happy hours and waiting 30 mins for cab, still can't see extremist.
hope he is alive

Without sounding like being kopisai obsessed....both nicks kopisai and extremist are one and the same fucktard.

narong, long time no engagement
i think by posting such garbages, you become the sbf's biggest fartard shithead
EXTREMIST is a decent , good and knowledgeable and hard working forummer who contributed tremendously to this forum

...you ??? nothing but expletives from your vulval mouth like that chonbybin and wikiphilecbbin....and of course no need so say
wan...that daily masturbater motherfuckering I H P with his classic KNNPCB - the slogan of your CCCCbye gang!!!

I am waiting for him to post...:biggrin:

cby howian MBSSLUTS!!! SHAMELESS cyber bully!!! you will be permanently banned if you continue to trade
nicks, bribe nicks, expose real life nicks and reveal PMs....you are one evil criminal of unmentionables and unspeakable!!!