• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dawn Yeoh looking for someone to F**K - Any takers?

why you all like that one! all so humsup. Looks like I am the most decent of all, i will definitely fit her bill:D

It shows u know nothing about women. The ones that say they are shy, quiet, decent, religious, are the most wild in bed. U dun believe, just look at all the slutty schoolgirls in singapore, all go to Convent schools.

>>“And I’ve a secret to share, I like guys who are shy and quiet,” added the 1.70m-tall star, who now sports shoulder-length wavy hair.<<

Oh good...i am shy and quiet. :p

why you all like that one! all so humsup. Looks like I am the most decent of all, i will definitely fit her bill:D

u becareful hor...donch talk so much hor..or else dat no class sore loser cheapo smelly ahneh pondan alamaking will come in and target ur backside again...LOL

cooleo, you sure you qualified? i am getting suspicious about your appearance...:rolleyes::D:p

>>“And I’ve a secret to share, I like guys who are shy and quiet,” added the 1.70m-tall star, who now sports shoulder-length wavy hair.<<

Oh good...i am shy and quiet. :p

Woooooh! Most of the bros in this forum wld fit the bill.

We are certainly very easy to talk to, turn to, and share woes with.

Absolutely we are honest, proper, decent looking and shy and quiet (except I must admit, for a few bros ), and, right, there are locals and others here.

Dawn only needs to come onboard and we'll be inbed in no time.

i am poor.no money, no look, no 5c...can i fit in the bill??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Why does it always comes to either local or caucasians, why not local or Malaysian, local or Indonesians, local or PRCs, local or Africans, local or Fillipinos, etc.

My sentiment exactly. From that statement, it is rather obvious that she subconciously wants an angmo dickhead bf and would definitely hook one up, over the locals, if one comes by.

But then again, what's new....Sg girls are mostly SPGs anyway :rolleyes:

wahlaneh...
she no more virgin liao meh?
look so decent guai guai schoolgirl type aiyah wasted.

My sentiment exactly. From that statement, it is rather obvious that she subconciously wants an angmo dickhead bf and would definitely hook one up, over the locals, if one comes by.

yeah lor, she hint she want a white cock. But just to be political, she mention asian too.

Why does it always comes to either local or caucasians, why not local or Malaysian, local or Indonesians, local or PRCs, local or Africans, local or Fillipinos, etc.

You hit the nail. Unless specifically asked about race preference, no one would want to mention whether the partner has to be locals or not. People normally mention qualities and character. But this little bitchy tramp mentioned she does not mind locals or Caucasian. Bluddy horny piece of clam shell could have gotten some wonderful feedback from Jamie Yeo and Fiona Xie about their heavenly XXXX tryst with their partners. In her mind she has more or less decided to go for any white XXXX knocking at the door any moment now. I see this scheming CB is not as simple as I thot her to be. She purposely let out info about her falied relationships with local fans so as to plug the mouths of critics in advance before she opens up her bluddy legs for the white XXXX to move in. She is calling for OPEN tender for White XXXX to respond. Locals, can try but sure no chance.

Wah... you are crude and angry... but your facts are correct

11111.jpg

Another secret :
I like men who are flat-chest ... and as rich as Peter Lim.

Stupid fucking lil bitch. :oIo:

I bet you guys that once she gets herself an angmo bf, she will drag her fucking "trophy" along and go knock on the reporters' door telling them how fortunate and happy she is to get herself a stinking, beer mongering white trash bf! :rolleyes: