• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dawn Yang wishes you a Happy Lunar New Year (solid video)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Zh4R4HHOyDg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

There goes my breakfast! :eek:

this slut the so called celebrity blogger?
at least she is not as vomit inducing as XiaLanXue....

This is Xiaxue....she probably earns more than Sam Leong with her blog.

76206138_6ccf980b03.jpg

Why pander to these attention whores, these self-styled internet celebrities?

Omg, her upper lip is hideous when she's chewing, lol

That is just some young chick trying to do a blog and video and just having fun.

Why are you so bothered by it? That is called the tiny bit of human courage and creativity that will make a sinkie stand out. I guess there are some who are just sour graping everything when sinkies try to unsinkified themselves.

So? You stand out among Singies yet?

i dun compare myself with sinkies... if i do that, then i will be insulting myself for being a human being. you sinkies should know better where you stand in the position of the human race.

That is just some young chick trying to do a blog and video and just having fun.

Why are you so bothered by it? That is called the tiny bit of human courage and creativity that will make a sinkie stand out. I guess there are some who are just sour graping everything when sinkies try to unsinkified themselves.

If posting a video on Youtube and showing the world how cute you are is your prefered way of Sinkies trying to Unsinkified themselves, then maybe you too should post a video of yourself acting cute, eating bak kwa and holding a couple of oranges....:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

i dun see that as acting cute.. i see that as having the balls to do something and acquire fame in the end. Unlike sinkies who post non-stop in this forum trying to act hero but no balls to do anything concrete.

tonychat_1.jpg

this is tonychat the hero.

for your info, i have moved to aussieland to be among first world individuals.. a very unsinkified place to be in.

hahaha the last world individual among first world individuals.. now you really stand out

How is mopping floor and cleaning tables there? Harder than back here or not?

Which part of Australia you living now? Be careful hor when swimming in those Australian Outback rivers... Aussieland got many big saltwater crocs.. You might be eaten by one if you not careful.. And when that day happens, you would finally be Unsinkified...:D

Dawn Is Still A Babe

71098_42512370923_598486_n.jpg

Sorry hor, the other one was a sow.

Dawn is still young and pretty. Well, a little bimbo here.

Re: Dawn Is Still A Babe

have to agree that at least dawn look better than that sow