Chitchat damn life part one

wafudan

hello everybody, my name is edwin a local chinese and since bto 10 years ago, i been living in blk 523A tampines central 7 #12 floor
but cannot tell you all which unit number la.tell you all my damned life. i have no son as my wife bore me 2 daughters only. means when i die next
time, i have no son to send me off in funeral. and also no son to carry my family blood line liao haizzzzz, ending of my ancestry on me. i also not unemployed and wife working to pay hdb mortgage and kids and wife's parents help look after, and all look down on me. wife and her parents even kids call me hum ji no balls man, useless man!

i always wash things in service yard afraid fearneighbours can hear i washing things after midnight, and can suspect i unemployed for long time many years liao haizzzz. this estate blk 523A especially really jia lak, cannot buy , structure problems, water pump noise, water low volume, ceiling can hear noise and floor can hear noise too. near main roads always noisy and accidents.

this is part one of my damn life.

Ts not my friend.
But I do know 1 uncle around 60 from my previous workplace who faced similar prob with his damn life.
He always need to drink in sorrow and punt soccer $1 per match to forget his sorrows. And he also washed clothes secretly, and looked down by wife's familee, but he doesn't stay in tampines.

Ts not my friend.
But I do know 1 uncle around 60 from my previous workplace who faced similar prob with his damn life.
He always need to drink in sorrow and punt soccer $1 per match to forget his sorrows. And he also washed clothes secretly, and looked down by wife's familee, but he doesn't stay in tampines.
世界上最瞧不起你的人永遠是自己的太太。

You can preach sermons to the masses on Sundays, and portray yourself as a righteous servant of God. But in this world, only your wife has seen you without your pants, and those private moments when you were consumed by lust during which God was the farthest from you.

世界上最瞧不起你的人永遠是自己的太太。

You can preach sermons to the masses on Sundays, and portray yourself as a righteous servant of God. But in this world, only your wife has seen you without your pants, and those private moments when you were consumed by lust during which God was the farthest from you.
He always wanted to siew his wife.
But he doesn't want to part with his earnings and cpf. So he endured. Sad.