Lol well that’s the biggest issue here right? Does she mind doing you?!I don't mind doing her.
No fucks = no protein to maintain youthful look.she age a lot
she age a lot
And men age like wineMost women age like milk.
And men age like wine
As if Sinkie men age well. When I was in my late 20s serving reservist, I looked at the men in the cohort - half are balding, more than 80% have a tummy and most of them look fucked up.Women are like flowers, they bloom brilliantly but wither soon after.
As if Sinkie men age well. When I was in my late 20s serving reservist, I looked at the men in the cohort - half are balding, more than 80% have a tummy and most of them look fucked up.
behindShe's a good girl. Virgin since she's not married.
Most ppl look fucked up when they age la. The only difference is for those who make an effort and go for procedures. Botox, weight loss, diet, exercise, laser resurfacing etc.
And what’s wrong with making an effort to look good ?
Got pics boh ? I rather have sagging neh-nehs than fake ones. At least the real ones still can jiggle. It's damn shiok to see the nipples swaying in unison.Most super chiobus I knew during schooldays have all become overweight and wrinkled hags whom you wouldn't take another look if they walked pass. Except one. Although her boobs have sagged a little over the years, she still looks great for her age.
Got pics boh ? I rather have sagging neh-nehs than fake ones. At least the real ones still can jiggle. It's damn shiok to see the nipples swaying in unison.
When you're horny, no fish, prawn also good lah !You want the photos of the old hags?