• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

curry nah, press nnp want but $20 also dun want to pay

mahalicka

is this from sgroadrage.com? haha...goes to show the danger of in car cams, can capture anything, now this guy better hope his wife dont see it :biggrin:

rambo22

is this from sgroadrage.com? haha...goes to show the danger of in car cams, can capture anything, now this guy better hope his wife dont see it :biggrin:

and also that chio bu hubby or bf dun see it

do good, do together

makcik said one

actually both kena sabo by small space Aunty Jo

1550535435922.png

Some couples crave PDA, you should have seen what some couples do during MRT train rides.

Also, technically what's happening inside their car isn't public space.