Chinese style or Ah Neh style?
yeah... Karu's curry fishhead at bukit panjang is damm good .....and most importantly.....very fresh for indian curry fish head....the rest of those ah neh bastards have been sellingheads from fish that died last year.....
I'm glad someone other than me knows this place. Yes its all very fresh. Anyway if makan there prepared to come out smelling like curry because it's aircon.
If makan there must order their tohsai damn shiok
i didnt know they sold thosai there?.....
i am a purist....go there must eat with my hands and order a small side of lamb masala .....'
damm ...now tuayapeh mouth drooling at the thought of that delicious hot fish head curry...........
I'm glad someone other than me knows this place. Yes its all very fresh. Anyway if makan there prepared to come out smelling like curry because it's aircon.
If makan there must order their tohsai damn shiok
The fish head is good, but ah neh smell too strong in air-con restaurant. Spoils the appetite.I am a fan too. Opposite MINDEF right? Just to make sure we are talking about the same one.
I am a fan too. Opposite MINDEF right? Just to make sure we are talking about the same one.
The fish head is good, but ah neh smell too strong in air-con restaurant. Spoils the appetite.
yeah opposite MIndef and is a real fucking bi8tch to look for parking if ever you try togo there to eat on a weekend....end up always park inside the factory at the back......
the smell is ok la if you like indian food.....
boh pian you wanna eat indian food and dun want indian smell then you end up with fucking rubbish like muthu's shit......
Prata Planet at 320 Clementi. I bring you there want or not ?![]()