Good. Rioters to apply for PR or EP.... need PAP approval now...
Low education, speak Cuntonese only, short and ugly, not favor by Sinkies.
Sinkies goes up market, tall, beauty, speak 普通话 Chiobu 妹妹 are the inns thing now.
Fuck off HKies... tiu leh lo mo...
When I was in HK in 1984 these disgusting HKies eyes look up and down at me with deplorable behaviour as if all Chinese are poor and cannot afford to buy bally shoes in their Bally shop.
When I said I am Sinkie these mf change tune and respected Sinkie got money.
FUCK YOU HKIES, this is how you treated mainland Chinese during the 80s and 90s are poor sods to be treated with no human rights to be equal, respected and democratic rights to treated equal when and while in HK.
Now that u are beggar for human rights and democracy from mainland Chinese, they dont give a fuck of yr demand, mf digusting HKies today 报仇雪恨.
I was in London in the 80s too and shopping in Oxford St I was treated with human rights and was not looked down by the Pommy.
Fuck you HKies you go die yr biz, turn HK into a dump fishing village back to before BE opium trade in China...