Gxgx to your Huat Kah Liao RunThis morning (30 Mar 26), just made another S$1,708.10 profit. Huat Huat for today lah.
Thanks. Don't be too greedy lah. Can make over S$1,500 profit. better to run road first. Tomorrow then fight another day.Gxgx to your Huat Kah Liao Run
All the above are so expensive, not worth to gamble.Let me guess your trades in STI...either Semb Corp, HST or HKL? But likely the banks...
Singapore shares.Crypto. Bitcoin...
Sorry, noob qn... Does iFast require you to deposit sufficient money into your trading account for settling high volume intra-day trade transactions?This morning (22 Apr 26) just made a profit of S$2,460.02. Enough for today lah.
My account is a prepaid one. That means you must have sufficient funds to cover your purchase each time, otherwise, the system will reject your order. Margin trading is not allowed. You can check with them if they have such a facility, but I very much doubt so. I myself is a Diamond and AI (Accredited Investor) status but I also don't have Margin trading. Short selling is also not possible, unlike POEMS where you can borrow certain available counters to short sell.Sorry, noob qn... Does iFast require you to deposit sufficient money into your trading account for settling high volume intra-day trade transactions?
Or possible to use margin trading?
KNN, now even supermarkets are limiting and restricting the use of plastic bags. All this is because of the fucking Trump.Samster need these PPE to jail Gheyland Cheekon rice set mah?
World’s top condom maker warns of sharp price rises due to Iran war supply shock
![]()
ONE condoms by Karex on display in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia April 21, 2026. REUTERS/Hasnoor Hussain
(Reuters / REUTERS)More
The world’s largest condom manufacturer, Karex, is preparing to raise prices by as much as 20 per cent to 30 per cent as global supply chains come under pressure from the Iran war. The company cites widespread disruption in logistics and raw material supply as key drivers, according to reports.
The conflict has affected petrochemical-linked supply chains, which are essential for producing synthetic rubber and nitrile used in manufacturing. These input cost increases are feeding directly into production expenses.
Shipping delays have worsened, with delivery times to key markets such as Europe and the United States reportedly doubling. These disruptions are contributing to tighter inventory levels among buyers.