• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

No worry Bro. I can explain.
When you play, you slot in your member card.
No need to key in your member nos. Your surname will appear.
Insert your monies & choose the no of credits/lines to play.
When you win twice or triple the money you just put in, take out your member card.
Insert the temp card and key the pin which is set at 8888.
Transfer the winning into this card.
Take out the temp card and insert your member card again to play.
No need to key in your pin.
Repeat this every time when the credit triple the monies you put in.

Is it meaning that i am able to play in First World using my member card to earn point and the temporary card is needed when i need to transfer the money from machine to card and the transfer cant do with my member card? And this is only apply in first world , the rest of the casino slot can just slot in member and play then transfer out to member card as well?

RichOil

Is it meaning that i am able to play in First World using my member card to earn point and the temporary card is needed when i need to transfer the money from machine to card and the transfer cant do with my member card? And this is only apply in first world , the rest of the casino slot can just slot in member and play then transfer out to member card as well?

Correct.
You can also save into your member card.
But once you insert your member card, they will know how much you have won.
The idea is not to let them know how much you have won.
Some people may think this is troublesome but it works for me & my colleagues.
Win or lose will come back with at least a few thousands.
In fact, I also tried this in casino ships.
The member card for 1st World is also different from the old casino.
You can't use this method there. That's why always lose at old casino.
Sound confusing but help you to slow down your playing time.
Slow and steady win the race.

ahboy123

Correct.
You can also save into your member card.
But once you insert your member card, they will know how much you have won.
The idea is not to let them know how much you have won.
Some people may think this is troublesome but it works for me & my colleagues.
Win or lose will come back with at least a few thousands.
In fact, I also tried this in casino ships.
The member card for 1st World is also different from the old casino.
You can't use this method there. That's why always lose at old casino.
Sound confusing but help you to slow down your playing time.
Slow and steady win the race.

Thanks, will try slot, see can win or not, main bet is table game or rapid one anyway, always offer only first world hotel no others, think I seldom gain many points they consider me as small fish, I saw the website can buy in package rm3k, 6k, 9k then get nice hotel room and play in VIP room, may be will try it :wink:

RichOil

Thanks, will try slot, see can win or not, main bet is table game or rapid one anyway, always offer only first world hotel no others, think I seldom gain many points they consider me as small fish, I saw the website can buy in package rm3k, 6k, 9k then get nice hotel room and play in VIP room, may be will try it :wink:

No point Bro.
Bcos the room is just only for resting, bathing & sleeping.
It doesn't really matters.
I doubt if you purchase the package they will give you access to VIP.
Anyway, the VIP or VVIP min. stake is very high.
Slots min is 10 sen.
Hardly go there to play except occasionally.
They will only upgrade you by how much you bankroll.

Long long time never hear from Hokkien.
Saw him viewing in Courtyard just now.

Anyway going up this weekend.
Expecting a super jam at both causeway.

Ralders

SINGAPORE: Convinced there were ghosts in her flat, a 35-year-old sales assistant sought the help of “powerful master” Ow Siew Hoe, also known as Ow-Yong Siew Hoe, to rid her home of “dirty things”.

Ow, 49, raped the woman in his Bukit Batok flat on Feb 25, 2014, after inviting her there to collect some items that would “protect” her from the ghosts. He had sedated her using a mixture of prescription drugs - “holy water” - which he told her to drink quickly when she arrived at his flat.

Ow pleaded guilty on Tuesday (Mar 22) to one count of rape, which carries a maximum jail term of 20 years and a fine and/or caning.

The High Court on Tuesday heard that the woman turned to her mother-in-law for advice after her husband refused to believe there was a “supernatural presence” in their flat. Her mother-in-law recommended Ow, a “powerful master” that had cured the pain in her sister’s leg.

Ow inspected the couple’s home in February 2014 for “supernatural beings” and asked for the floor plan to analyse the flat’s Feng Shui. He also asked the victim’s father-in-law and his girlfriend, who had recently moved in, if they had brought “anything” with them.

The next day, Ow confirmed the victim’s suspicion that there were ghosts in the flat, also telling her that her father-in-law and his girlfriend had “cast black magic” on the victim’s and her husband’s food.

Ow said he had some items that would “protect” the victim against the ghosts, and invited her to collect them from his flat. He also needed to “put something inside her body”, he said, instructing the victim not to tell anyone about this “sensitive matter”.

The victim went to Ow’s flat the next day, where he gave her “holy water” - later found to contain traces of sleeping pill Dormicum - which made her drowsy and giddy, and too weak to push Ow away when he undressed her and raped her.

Ow later told the victim he was “forced to rape her”, otherwise the victim and her husband would die. He also instructed the woman to delete evidence of the pair’s communication. She did not, and after confiding in two friends, reported the rape to the police.

Ow will be sentenced at a later date.

- CNA/ek

RichOil

Bro, actually 2/4/2016 got Wu Bai concert. Cheaper to watch there than here.

ahboy123

Going to genting next month, can anyone advise me on how to get a prepaid card in Malaysia for internet surfing, which telco and how much and important is must be able to surf have coverage, just using lightly 1 gb enough

mikeang33

Hello everyone. Had been mia for a few weeks. Busy due to school assignment. Ahboy123, i have a malaysia sim complimentary from genting. Valid 365 days every time i top up. Its called tron, quite rare now. If u wan buy a sim any telco in malaysia is ok. If u dun mind, i can borrow u mind.still have abt 40rm inside.

RichOil

Going to genting next month, can anyone advise me on how to get a prepaid card in Malaysia for internet surfing, which telco and how much and important is must be able to surf have coverage, just using lightly 1 gb enough

Hello everyone. Had been mia for a few weeks. Busy due to school assignment. Ahboy123, i have a malaysia sim complimentary from genting. Valid 365 days every time i top up. Its called tron, quite rare now. If u wan buy a sim any telco in malaysia is ok. If u dun mind, i can borrow u mind.still have abt 40rm inside.

Just back from Genting last night.
Jammed for almost 4 hours from both Customs.
Coach departed from Genting at 1.30pm and cleared Singapore Custom over 11pm.
Bro Ahboy, can buy a Digi card @Yong Peng stop. Only RM20.
Just tell them you want to use 1GB internet.
Genting is super crowded last weekend but many happening.
My family members played baccarat at First World and each won a few K.
Just watched and followed the pattern or the dragon.
Slots very bad. Lost a few k for me.

Bro Mikeang,
Now very difficult to buy the Tron top-up card.
Heard only certain 7-Eleven stores have.
Mine no more money.
Used to top-up 10 Genting Point got RM20.
Now no more. Anyway, very cheap Digi card. But it will expires in 2 weeks' time.
For me, only need to use Whatapps. No time to surf internet.

ahboy123

oh thanks, actually im looking for a permanent one and need to to some surfing when in malaysia especially when going to Genting i can browse in first world room by insert the sim to usb stick and connect to my notebook, sometimes i take a rest after chiong especially at night time without internet is damn boring,understand that first world provide pay wifi by only limited to lobby, another option is use the M1 passport data which is 10 bucks per month and share my local data but according to M1 only can use the celcom line so dont know whether any connection in the room:p

ahboy123

Just back from Genting last night.
Jammed for almost 4 hours from both Customs.
Coach departed from Genting at 1.30pm and cleared Singapore Custom over 11pm.
Bro Ahboy, can buy a Digi card @Yong Peng stop. Only RM20.
Just tell them you want to use 1GB internet.
Genting is super crowded last weekend but many happening.
My family members played baccarat at First World and each won a few K.
Just watched and followed the pattern or the dragon.
Slots very bad. Lost a few k for me.

Bro Mikeang,
Now very difficult to buy the Tron top-up card.
Heard only certain 7-Eleven stores have.
Mine no more money.
Used to top-up 10 Genting Point got RM20.
Now no more. Anyway, very cheap Digi card. But it will expires in 2 weeks' time.
For me, only need to use Whatapps. No time to surf internet.

I always try to avoid such peak period, damn long Q everywhere ,sian, i got RM 100 free F & B voucher, where to redeem it? If must utilize all in one time ,may be will go for dinner buffet at coffee terrace at hotel genting. How many point u get every time go up? Im given only FW hotel every month , if can offer me other hotel room like resort then better, so far the luxury one was staying in resort hotel many year ago, that also paying cash, maxim ,genting room never try before, heard from my friend always go with his uncle which is gold card and have accumulated few thousand GP, use the pt to stay in maxim, deduct few hundred pt per night, very luxury the room, my card dont even have 20 GP now:biggrin:

RichOil

I always try to avoid such peak period, damn long Q everywhere ,sian, i got RM 100 free F & B voucher, where to redeem it? If must utilize all in one time ,may be will go for dinner buffet at coffee terrace at hotel genting. How many point u get every time go up? Im given only FW hotel every month , if can offer me other hotel room like resort then better, so far the luxury one was staying in resort hotel many year ago, that also paying cash, maxim ,genting room never try before, heard from my friend always go with his uncle which is gold card and have accumulated few thousand GP, use the pt to stay in maxim, deduct few hundred pt per night, very luxury the room, my card dont even have 20 GP now:biggrin:

No choice.
Need to bring 3 old folks up there bcos they are only free on last weekend.
Everywhere also queue.
Eat, take money from cashier, favorite slots etc etc etc all also wait very very long.

You can redeem the food voucher from the I-kiosks which are located almost everywhere.
The F&B voucher RM100 must use in one go.
As suggested earlier, you can go Resort hotel side on the 2nd storey where you can eat either steamboat or a-la-carte.
The a-la-carte is pretty good and value for money.
Not too sure whether can use at Coffee Terrace.

My last weekend trip have accumulated around 250 GP.
My BR is around RM6k. Still managed to bring back around RM2k.
Mine is Gold Card and usually given either Genting Grand, Maxim or Resort Hotel.
I will usually go for Genting Grand if the rooms are still available.
Every time I go, I will also use my son's card and they also offer him Gold status
I guess if go regularly, they will upgraded you to Gold also.
My wife is a sup card of mine so also Gold.
Nowadays no need to use points for rooms. They will give free rooms.

ahboy123

No choice.
Need to bring 3 old folks up there bcos they are only free on last weekend.
Everywhere also queue.
Eat, take money from cashier, favorite slots etc etc etc all also wait very very long.

You can redeem the food voucher from the I-kiosks which are located almost everywhere.
The F&B voucher RM100 must use in one go.
As suggested earlier, you can go Resort hotel side on the 2nd storey where you can eat either steamboat or a-la-carte.
The a-la-carte is pretty good and value for money.
Not too sure whether can use at Coffee Terrace.

My last weekend trip have accumulated around 250 GP.
My BR is around RM6k. Still managed to bring back around RM2k.
Mine is Gold Card and usually given either Genting Grand, Maxim or Resort Hotel.
I will usually go for Genting Grand if the rooms are still available.
Every time I go, I will also use my son's card and they also offer him Gold status
I guess if go regularly, they will upgraded you to Gold also.
My wife is a sup card of mine so also Gold.
Nowadays no need to use points for rooms. They will give free rooms.

250 pt need to play slot for how many hours, and what is the bet? i know if playing table only 4, 5 points in one hour that also must be seated all the way, standing not accept the card. I always go and change RM 500 nn chip to get one free food vou, dont know still have or not, the genting website also no more advertise this promotion, and if im not wrong also can change slot credit to get free meal vou. Last time i went the hotel check out time become 11am instead of usual 12pm, cut by one hour:*:

RichOil

250 pt need to play slot for how many hours, and what is the bet? i know if playing table only 4, 5 points in one hour that also must be seated all the way, standing not accept the card. I always go and change RM 500 nn chip to get one free food vou, dont know still have or not, the genting website also no more advertise this promotion, and if im not wrong also can change slot credit to get free meal vou. Last time i went the hotel check out time become 11am instead of usual 12pm, cut by one hour:*:

Oh. I played very very long.
Only sleep around 5 hours each day and the rest played from one place to another.
Usually you can earn more points by playing slots.
The range of credit play varies and depending on the slots.
If detect got payment mode will usually go for max credit.
If no payment mode will either try the min credit or changed machine.

Yes. I think still have. RM500 nn chip or slot play have a free meal voucher.
The chkout time no change at 12noon.

RichOil

IMG_20160326_120319_HDR_1459138731332.jpg
One example is this

ahboy123

Anyone go to Amusement World recently? Just chk their website stated that $15 for the cruise but day cruise only, is it meaning only can go and come back on the same day cant stay overnight or can stay overnight like last time but no night ferry? Blur blur :*:

RichOil

Anyone go to Amusement World recently? Just chk their website stated that $15 for the cruise but day cruise only, is it meaning only can go and come back on the same day cant stay overnight or can stay overnight like last time but no night ferry? Blur blur :*:

Have not been there since it came here from Penang.
Understand all must leave the ship by 8pm.
Since came back from Genting still got ringgit, might go & look see look see.
Then can update here.

ahboy123

Have not been there since it came here from Penang.
Understand all must leave the ship by 8pm.
Since came back from Genting still got ringgit, might go & look see look see.
Then can update here.

Went before last time can over night RM 40 per room, old ship less table ,food not bad, although trade in RM min stake not low, roulette table RM 20 min, baccarat squeeze card one RM 200, rapid roulette RM 2 very lousy no screen live dislay, must go near to the wheel and see, if sit behind keep walk to the front after place bet, ppl will think this is mad fellow ,very troublesome at the cashier, saw them keep on calculated RM converted to sgd and vice versa, maybe less punter at night so not operate 24hrs, wait for update, but if really can't stay over night will not consider of going.

justl00king

Bros who wish to go overseas should consider Macau too.
Genting peak period super crowded, everywhere need to queue
Travel time via coach 6-7hours? If drive, maybe 3-4hours?

Macau direct flight around 4hours, and with more 30 casinos there, spoilt for choice.
Slot lovers heaven, not many slot players there so most machines vacant, but turnover for slots may not be good.
For Baccarat players, min hk300 (sg50) can squeeze card until shiok.
Food there no need say more, HK style dim sum and delicacies, hotel standard good too, just more expensive.
Can also walk around when not in casino, shows, shopping and stuff.
For the more adventurous, can try bungee off the Macau tower :p

GOOD LUCK to all bros, hengheng!