• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Amusement world to squeeze card also min RM 200, genting mah think should be higher standard a bit, squeeze card min 1k otherwise guai guai sit down wait auto open, don't waste time :biggrin:

Not too sure. I dun play table games, so really no idea about squeeze card.
Every time I passed by those table games, most punters were standing and blocking the way.
I will always siam them.

LFC18

Shall go MBS this wednesday to squeeze card. But this time squeeze 3 picture card.

Haha. Good luck everybodyyy! Hopefully can huat huat!

RichOil

10k richer, wear new shoes & clothes.
Massage info is limited in Genting. Only had a foot massage by 40yo Burmese man. LOL

Congra bro. Good win. So happy for you.
As mentioned earlier, not same as LW/AW/AP.
Although can try MSpa for 4-hands massage in your room but doubt any kind of special.
And also will be very ex.
So how was the crowd there?

ahboy123

Congra bro. Good win. So happy for you.
As mentioned earlier, not same as LW/AW/AP.
Although can try MSpa for 4-hands massage in your room but doubt any kind of special.
And also will be very ex.
So how was the crowd there?

What's 4hands? 2 gals massage at the same time?

ahboy123

I saw got message room at the basement area in AP, many fat fat ugly massage gals sit outside, bro richoil got try it? :p

RichOil

I saw got message room at the basement area in AP, many fat fat ugly massage gals sit outside, bro richoil got try it? :p

Yes. Those you saw could be the Indo massage ladies.
They shared same place as Thai massage.
My favourite girl have finished her contract early & gone back to Thailand.
Will be visiting her in May.
The other girls never try b4. Heard there are 2 quite OK looking.
Can go in and chat with them 1st b4 deciding.
Usually the popular one are working.

Ralders

Yes. Those you saw could be the Indo massage ladies.
They shared same place as Thai massage.
My favourite girl have finished her contract early & gone back to Thailand.
Will be visiting her in May.
The other girls never try b4. Heard there are 2 quite OK looking.
Can go in and chat with them 1st b4 deciding.
Usually the popular one are working.

If u got AIDS then how ?

RichOil

Like fellow Bro said b4, win or lose must come back a happy man.
If you going for some really solid massage, try the male Indo massage.
That guy can really give you a good, no nonsense massage.

ahboy123

Need some advises ,going to genting next month , planning to pull some slot machine but I always simple choose and play and normally it is damn fast few hundred running out either payout peanut or nothing , dont mention strike jackpot even payout like more than thousand also never happen, that is why very less interested on the machine, saw some bro post ever won big in machine, quite attractive , how to choose which machine to play? which section to play? bet how many lines and credit? is it first first must have at least few hundred in the card or slot in cash note one by one? choose the corner machine or middle one? surely very shiok if can hit jackpot, the machine is it will sound "o nye o nye o nye "and the tube light on top is blinking, then attendant automatic come close? Never see ppl hit jackpot although went to casino hundred hundred times.:p

RichOil

Need some advises ,going to genting next month , planning to pull some slot machine but I always simple choose and play and normally it is damn fast few hundred running out either payout peanut or nothing , dont mention strike jackpot even payout like more than thousand also never happen, that is why very less interested on the machine, saw some bro post ever won big in machine, quite attractive , how to choose which machine to play? which section to play? bet how many lines and credit? is it first first must have at least few hundred in the card or slot in cash note one by one? choose the corner machine or middle one? surely very shiok if can hit jackpot, the machine is it will sound "o nye o nye o nye "and the tube light on top is blinking, then attendant automatic come close? Never see ppl hit jackpot although went to casino hundred hundred times.:p

Oh Bro,

How shall I start?
Hmm. To begin with, there is no sure win nor any difference where the slots are located.
It's 90% luck and 10% opportunist.
Nowadays, when you hit the big jackpot, the machine won't make a lot of noise any more.
The last time I hit more than RM36K, I have to go look for attendant.
Got a friend hit RM1.2M in the Poker jackpot and have escort to change hotel room.

The amount of credits to bet is quite subjective and depends whether the machine is paying out or not.
There was once when I go for broke. After losing RM2K playing 150 credits of 5 sen, changed to the max of 500 credits.
The 1st bet hit the feature game and also the top paying line of over RM 7k.

My take is go for the 2 sen machines 1st and play all the lines.
Start with the min credit and slowly move up to the higher credits.
If still no payment, change machine.
Can try those Party Carnival Progressive Jackpot at 1st World. The clown type.
When you have built up enough capital, then go for the 5 sen type.
Good example is the Yellow Dragon Progressive also at 1st World where they have 5 Kois & 5 Dragons slots.
If you are playing at First World, get a temporary card from the staff.
Then play with your membership card to get points.
When your credits have double or triple you capital, save it into the temporary card instead.
Replay with your membership card again with new capital.
They will never know how much you have won and you can draw out your winning by cashing out the temporary card when you go home.
This way, you can also control your capital better and sure will come back with money to count.
That's my way of playing every time I went up there.
Words of caution, it's work for me. It may not necessary work for others.
Each temporary card can stored up to RM10k. I will usually have 2 cards.

ahboy123

Oh Bro,

How shall I start?
Hmm. To begin with, there is no sure win nor any difference where the slots are located.
It's 90% luck and 10% opportunist.
Nowadays, when you hit the big jackpot, the machine won't make a lot of noise any more.
The last time I hit more than RM36K, I have to go look for attendant.
Got a friend hit RM1.2M in the Poker jackpot and have escort to change hotel room.

The amount of credits to bet is quite subjective and depends whether the machine is paying out or not.
There was once when I go for broke. After losing RM2K playing 150 credits of 5 sen, changed to the max of 500 credits.
The 1st bet hit the feature game and also the top paying line of over RM 7k.

My take is go for the 2 sen machines 1st and play all the lines.
Start with the min credit and slowly move up to the higher credits.
If still no payment, change machine.
Can try those Party Carnival Progressive Jackpot at 1st World. The clown type.
When you have built up enough capital, then go for the 5 sen type.
Good example is the Yellow Dragon Progressive also at 1st World where they have 5 Kois & 5 Dragons slots.
If you are playing at First World, get a temporary card from the staff.
Then play with your membership card to get points.
When your credits have double or triple you capital, save it into the temporary card instead.
Replay with your membership card again with new capital.
They will never know how much you have won and you can draw out your winning by cashing out the temporary card when you go home.
This way, you can also control your capital better and sure will come back with money to count.
That's my way of playing every time I went up there.
Words of caution, it's work for me. It may not necessary work for others.
Each temporary card can stored up to RM10k. I will usually have 2 cards.

Blur blur, since first world need to get temporary card to play, how to slot in member card to earn point? :confused:

RichOil

Blur blur, since first world need to get temporary card to play, how to slot in member card to earn point? :confused:

No worry Bro. I can explain.
When you play, you slot in your member card.
No need to key in your member nos. Your surname will appear.
Insert your monies & choose the no of credits/lines to play.
When you win twice or triple the money you just put in, take out your member card.
Insert the temp card and key the pin which is set at 8888.
Transfer the winning into this card.
Take out the temp card and insert your member card again to play.
No need to key in your pin.
Repeat this every time when the credit triple the monies you put in.