• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

QinShiHuang

Wow bro. You really can. Drive all the way up & down within 1 day! For me, very siong-ah! Shd just stay 1 or 2 nites up there to enjoy the fine weather, cheap poking & good exchange rates. After that, proceed to KL for food & more cheaper poking like bro Funchoi said. If gold card, can park @Highland/Maxim Hotel where only reserved for gold card & above. Sure got car parking lots available.

Last time exchange rate not so good leh :biggrin:

Not a cruise lover, so nearest casino is Genting lor, very hardcore one last time, if win money, go down KL Lido Palace book the biggest room than scroll around Bintang after midnight for OKT, those are real gem than KTV chais :biggrin:

Somehow in Genting I can control, because driving up mah, cannot lose until car also pawn away, hahaha

Now? Don't have that stamina liao, those time in my 20s lor :biggrin:

justl00king

Thats why go LW/AP less hassle.
one hr ferry.
clear custom 5mins, worst case 15mins.
shuttle bus to TM,
then take no.2 go Geylang,
eat good food and goodest "dessert".
Yes bro, for those who dont mind taking ferry, its alright I guess.
But with the recent ferry bad news, just not so safe :o

After huat at LW, go Geylang eat chicken rice? :p hengheng! :biggrin:

justl00king

707 is the cheaper version. You only need to pay around S$40 for to & fro as compared to the premium type around S$70. I usually took the nite bus, so dun bordered abt watching movie.
Thanks bro, me too prefer nite bus, weather more cooling and less traffic, can reach faster.
Depart 10pm or 1030pm, will reach around 4 to 5 am with 2 stops in between, one for supper and the other is toilet break :biggrin:

justl00king

Poke Ahh... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

asian-girl-doggystyle-428041.gif
Haha bro, you really post poke pic! But I like, more please :p
See slot win pics will gian to go in play, so see poke pic will....POKE AH! :biggrin:

hokkien

Thanks bro, me too prefer nite bus, weather more cooling and less traffic, can reach faster.
Depart 10pm or 1030pm, will reach around 4 to 5 am with 2 stops in between, one for supper and the other is toilet break :biggrin:

Bro the supper at yong peng..... Not much choice to makan, I try to avoid makan as worried that halfway thru kena lau sai... Sure cry sial :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro the supper at yong peng..... Not much choice to makan, I try to avoid makan as worried that halfway thru kena lau sai... Sure cry sial :biggrin:
Haha so true bro, I normally just have coffee plus something light, so far so good.
But those with weak stomach maybe avoid, just pack some sandwiches from home to bring along.
Onboard the coach got toilet, but driver told me before, only for emergency use, or will stink the whole coach :p

RichOil

Shd be OK. But nite bus trip most stalls are closed. Just eat some hot pau and some hot drink. Shd be fine.

hokkien

Haha so true bro, I normally just have coffee plus something light, so far so good.
But those with weak stomach maybe avoid, just pack some sandwiches from home to bring along.
Onboard the coach got toilet, but driver told me before, only for emergency use, or will stink the whole coach :p

I only bring along nitra when taking bus... Thats for sleeping :biggrin:
First world watson sell pills Thats to stop lau sai.. It helps :biggrin:

justl00king

I only bring along nitra when taking bus... Thats for sleeping :biggrin:
First world watson sell pills Thats to stop lau sai.. It helps :biggrin:
Haha bro, I try not to sleep on bus, can react faster and be ready to jump off the bus if anything happen :p
But coming back trip sure sleep and knock out, after few days of playing too tired.

hokkien

Shd be OK. But nite bus trip most stalls are closed. Just eat some hot pau and some hot drink. Shd be fine.

The zhi char still open, ever try their kampung fried rice.. Put some malaysia soy sauce.. Not bad. Malaysia soy sauce better than singapore :biggrin:

hokkien

Haha bro, I try not to sleep on bus, can react faster and be ready to jump off the bus if anything happen :p
But coming back trip sure sleep and knock out, after few days of playing too tired.

Come back time everyone on bus comfirm sleep.. Halfway down they let us buy some malaysia products.. Those who buy a lot.... Comfirm win at genting :biggrin:

RichOil

The zhi char still open, ever try their kampung fried rice.. Put some malaysia soy sauce.. Not bad. Malaysia soy sauce better than singapore :biggrin:

Where still got zhi char stall @yong Peng. Nite bus dun have. Day time must order in advance b4 coach reach

justl00king

Where still got zhi char stall @yong Peng. Nite bus dun have. Day time must order in advance b4 coach reach
I like the dinner set meal from the zhi char stall on return trip.Yes, the restuarant at the corner.
Once reach during evening sure very hungry and eat alot, not sure if we are talking about the same stall, the food there is nice :biggrin: