• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Gals in room.
OKT will approach you.
asians, russians, they have.
or go down KL. Sure have. Enjoy!

Bro Funchoi, I preferred the freelance type. They are more friendly. They go Genting for a month holiday and earn some pocket money. They are not full time pros as advised by 1 Thai girl. Thus the feeling is different from the pro.

AhLee

Bro Funchoi, I preferred the freelance type. They are more friendly. They go Genting for a month holiday and earn some pocket money. They are not full time pros as advised by 1 Thai girl. Thus the feeling is different from the pro.

bro freelance one min how much to pay her $RM ?

RichOil

Bought over by another Company,
but never repaint the bus.

still using old name 707.

Still the cheapest in town. Off peak you pay $25 to Genting. From outside 1st World Hotel's lobby, you buy return ticket to SG for only 45 ringgit. Total fare only S$40.

justl00king

Heard that 707bus close shop liao, used to take that bus to genting :biggrin:
Bro, whats this 707bus? Never heard :p

Last time if I go Genting by bus, will book the 16 seater coach type. Got massage and tv at seats, can watch movies so journey not so boring :biggrin:

FUNCHOI

Bro, got huat in Genting?

If yes, then ok to stuck in jam, slowly enjoy the journey back with pocker full of $ :biggrin:

Thats why go LW/AP less hassle.
one hr ferry.
clear custom 5mins, worst case 15mins.
shuttle bus to TM,
then take no.2 go Geylang,
eat good food and goodest "dessert".

ahboy123

Thats why go LW/AP less hassle.
one hr ferry.
clear custom 5mins, worst case 15mins.
shuttle bus to TM,
then take no.2 go Geylang,
eat good food and goodest "dessert".

Alternative way genting without jam, jetstar from changi airport -arrive klia(40mins) -bus from klia to kl sentral (1hour)-bus from kl sentral to skyway station (1hour )-skyway station to genting hotel (15mins), going back if big win, taxi from genting -klia (2hours ),hassle free :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, whats this 707bus? Never heard :p

Last time if I go Genting by bus, will book the 16 seater coach type. Got massage and tv at seats, can watch movies so journey not so boring :biggrin:
707 is the cheaper version. You only need to pay around S$40 for to & fro as compared to the premium type around S$70. I usually took the nite bus, so dun bordered abt watching movie.