• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Criticize PAP at sg.Yahoo.com can get your Yahoo email a/c disabled........

guess what.................criticize PAP at sg.Yahoo.com can get your Yahoo email a/c disabled:mad:

i'm a victim:(

anything i can do about it?:confused:

i want to get the info i keep in my Drafts only...............

Not surprised.
Just come here lah...why bother with Yahoo :D

I thot sg yahoo news was supposed to be the most non biased compared to the rest?

Really?

I have been farking their CEO FLOP Marissa Mayer for months for screwing up big time and the only thing that the bitch is unhappy about is i did not cum on her face.

Not surprised.
Just come here lah...why bother with Yahoo :D

people here either anti-PAP or PAP moles what...............

no warning or anything given by yahoo.............i never spam some more.........

i only worried about all the info i saved on drafts..............

Yahoo Sg has been getting fucked hard quite often already. Anyone still rem when SPH fucked them?

guess what.................criticize PAP at sg.Yahoo.com can get your Yahoo email a/c disabled:mad:

Yes, my account has been freeze.

COMPRIAN TO YAHOO AMERICA LOR
TELL THEM
YOU (yahoo ) have political dogs working inside YOUR company

You sure Or not; GOD ?...mai Laun Laun poon La..:cool::rolleyes:

sure lah...........things were fine just 2 days ago..........i never did anything different........

except i've been blasting PAP last few months at the news section of sg.yahoo............

sure lah...........things were fine just 2 days ago..........i never did anything different........

except i've been blasting PAP last few months at the news section of sg.yahoo............
Can Copy & Paste your Posts here or not ?...:cool:

Hmph

WhatsApp me their CEO FLOP Marissa Mayer just did

to say that theres no such thing

You can try emailing to Yahoo! Customer Care.
Email Address: [email protected]

Good luck while waiting for your replies for they already have to deal with hundreds of thousands of complaints for the mail and groups alone, which they will likely ignore, then to deal with yours.

for your info

just email 10 friends with yahoo account, 8 were failed delivery, incl hk and canada.

my guess is likely due to server problem.

aiyoh.............all my info on cancer........other chronic illness...........other info i've spent over 10 years collecting.......

Make that an international news ...write to all the major wire services with your story.

i hope you're joking...................Yahoo can always say i violate some kind of term and condition.............maybe criticize govt is one of them leh..............