Crab fest...see liao jin hungry want to jiak supper

Johnrambo

46QGRai.png

L0G1q9T.png

https://tinyurI.com/y8cjkemk

Looks a bit yucky.

Any ways the night before I ate Hagan Daz icecream because the day was hot, and too much of milk inside. Caused me to fart a lot for 2 days. Until this afternoon than stop farting.

Imagine the poor suckers taking same lift with me up and down 37 floors? Huat Ah@!

Looks a bit yucky.

Any ways the night before I ate Hagan Daz icecream because the day was hot, and too much of milk inside. Caused me to fart a lot for 2 days. Until this afternoon than stop farting.

Imagine the poor suckers taking same lift with me up and down 37 floors? Huat Ah@!
Lactose intolerant?

Wow really unappetizing photos.

Pls do us a favor, just eat and post on your own instagram!

Lactose intolerant?

Some food I heard got yeast and can not be eaten together with milk or else the yeast will cause fermentation to milk and in the process emits gas. I kenna gas, feeling running gas and rumbling noise in tommy and lots of farts. But not the H₂S type of smelly rotten egg farts. Noisy farts not smelly farts. No idea what gas. Hagan Daz gas!