chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 1, 2015 #1 CPF yearly interest is in . Altogether now HUAT AH !
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Jan 1, 2015 #2 I actually feel rich after looking at my CPF statement.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,207 Points 113 Jan 1, 2015 #3 you can thank the pap gov for the extra cash.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 1, 2015 #4 eatshitndie said: you can thank the pap gov for the extra cash. Click to expand... Everyone is busy login in to check their interest till website became service temporary unavailable LOL I quickly come SBF to gum sia PAP.
eatshitndie said: you can thank the pap gov for the extra cash. Click to expand... Everyone is busy login in to check their interest till website became service temporary unavailable LOL I quickly come SBF to gum sia PAP.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Jan 1, 2015 #5 JohnTan said: I actually feel rich after looking at my CPF statement. Click to expand... Me too, especially my SA, so many zeros and yet a lump sum just deposited for interest , fart tart lo..hehe
JohnTan said: I actually feel rich after looking at my CPF statement. Click to expand... Me too, especially my SA, so many zeros and yet a lump sum just deposited for interest , fart tart lo..hehe
X XXtCC Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 30, 2012 Messages 155 Points 0 Jan 1, 2015 #6 [video=youtube;ao-DGAw1Q2o]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ao-DGAw1Q2o[/video]
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,549 Points 113 Jan 1, 2015 #7 When I received my statement, I felt so rich.
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 Jan 1, 2015 #8 its just interest for borrowing ur money.....i get the same interest from my australian bank account and my us 7 to 10 year treasury bonds etfs every monthly regular interval in cold hard cash.
its just interest for borrowing ur money.....i get the same interest from my australian bank account and my us 7 to 10 year treasury bonds etfs every monthly regular interval in cold hard cash.
K KanTouKi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 15, 2014 Messages 299 Points 18 Jan 1, 2015 #9 JohnTan said: I actually feel rich after looking at my CPF statement. Click to expand... Can i ask you how much you have in your CPF ??? You seems to have a lot sia ...
JohnTan said: I actually feel rich after looking at my CPF statement. Click to expand... Can i ask you how much you have in your CPF ??? You seems to have a lot sia ...
Stompiss Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 6, 2012 Messages 1,317 Points 0 Jan 1, 2015 #10 Interest crediting is in progress and will be completed by the 4th working day. Click to expand... A lot of my friends' interest earned for 2014 still not in yet leh, please see the above remarks from CPF Board. So much money to count ah, much more than our banks? :*:
Interest crediting is in progress and will be completed by the 4th working day. Click to expand... A lot of my friends' interest earned for 2014 still not in yet leh, please see the above remarks from CPF Board. So much money to count ah, much more than our banks? :*:
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,334 Points 113 Jan 1, 2015 #11 For that you have to thank the PAP for their excellent stewardship of public moneys. Most excellent indeed.
For that you have to thank the PAP for their excellent stewardship of public moneys. Most excellent indeed.
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 Jan 1, 2015 #12 Damn it ! Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 NOWWWW as per past practice!!!:oIo: It is OUR blood and sweat money from years of toiling !
Damn it ! Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 NOWWWW as per past practice!!!:oIo: It is OUR blood and sweat money from years of toiling !