Serious CPF rates have to lower to 1% for Spore to survive.

Available now, will continue to be available after 7 April, i.e. not shut down. :wink:

Of course they will say that.

They will only say shut down when they shut down

The fact they say April 7 means something going on next week.

Indeed something is going on. :wink:

Of course they will say that.

They will only say shut down when they shut down

The fact they say April 7 means something going on next week.

all cpf calculations go haywire, because of HDB leasehold repricing, due to economic sudden stop and deflation.

The last thing you want to do is to rely on cpf for your retirement. :wink:

Wah lau .....this one the best! Of all the statement I agree and am with you this has to be THE ONE!!!!

The only way to maintain your rates is QE. Then we will go into a welfare state which has bankrupted many countries..do you want Singapore bankrupt. No?

Hey maybe this is the silver lining in the clouds........thanks to covid,sg's economy is failing,foreigners are packing their bags and we are forced to become a welfare state with a deficit.

Hopefully covid becomes a annual affair for a few years.hopefully that will end the delusion sg is "special'.

Every country's economy is in doldrums, not just SG. :frown:

Hey maybe this is the silver lining in the clouds........thanks to covid,sg's economy is failing,foreigners are packing their bags and we are forced to become a welfare state with a deficit.

Hopefully covid becomes a annual affair for a few years.hopefully that will end the delusion sg is "special'.

Many bankrupt companies have very rich former owners. :wink:

The only way to maintain your rates is QE. Then we will go into a welfare state which has bankrupted many countries..do you want Singapore bankrupt. No?

Really there is no way indeed. Irregardless of anything. :wink:

In deed. There is no way Singapore can fail to pay back sinkies coffin money. Regard less of Temasek, GIC performance. And that is exactly the problem. :unsure:

Because of this moron? :o-o:

attachment.php
What happened to the Indian chap?