• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CPF rates have to lower to 1% for Spore to survive.

SalahParking

The only way to maintain your rates is QE. Then we will go into a welfare state which has bankrupted many countries..do you want Singapore bankrupt. No?

SalahParking

That is not even a question. Nobody knows what happen to our CPF already.
Simple lah. Like a cross of annuity fund and bank lah..they place out to govt bonds, the MAS raise the funds and give to GIC...GIC place out to external Fund of funds and managers who then place out to other funds...so each layer take a cut of fees..... hehehehhe

so your CPF is safe. dont worry... hehehehhe

KNN they can give any interest they want or even take all the cpf KNN all my uncle want is a total lockdown tolong KNN

nayr69sg

Staff member
Ah sam own cuntry nz 50 cases already lockdown KNN pap don't ker hoon want special and want face at the wrong time pls KNN

Thats the problem.

Once someone pats you on the back and says WELL DONE!!!! Then your head becomes big.

Then you go around talking about your success. And you want to teach other people. The idea gets to your head you are the expert. The head gets bigger.

Then the head is so big the body cannot tahan then fall down.

You know how the rhyme Humpty Dumpty goes right?

Because of this moron? :o-o:

attachment.php

By the same logic, do u know why SGD kept strong? :o-o:

The only way to maintain your rates is QE. Then we will go into a welfare state which has bankrupted many countries..do you want Singapore bankrupt. No?

Do you see the Scandinavian countries bankrupt? They are welfare states. Your major life expenses - childcare, education, healthcare, unemployment insurance, retirement pension - are covered over there. You can live happily with little financial stress.

It is not free though ...you pay 50 to 60 percent taxes to help pay for these services. But for most people, they are definitely getting more than what they pay.

If SINKapore can provide such public service, sinkees will be in heaven.

Control inflation.

Singapore needs to buy all their stuff. Food. Energy. Water. Goods.
In deed. There is no way Singapore can fail to pay back sinkies coffin money. Regard less of Temasek, GIC performance. And that is exactly the problem. :unsure:

KNN just heard from cna rikely employers cpf contribution will be leeduced to keep jobs KNN my uncle wonder will those simple man with honest living bothers about such moves KNN

KNN if employers cof contribution leeduced by 1 per cent, the small company management bonus will simply increase by 1 per cent KNN :wink:

KNN just heard from cna rikely employers cpf contribution will be leeduced to keep jobs KNN my uncle wonder will those simple man with honest living bothers about such moves KNN

Scandinavian countries are very good! :thumbsup:

Do you see the Scandinavian countries bankrupt? They are welfare states. Your major life expenses - childcare, education, healthcare, unemployment insurance, retirement pension - are covered over there. You can live happily with little financial stress.

It is not free though ...you pay 50 to 60 percent taxes to help pay for these services. But for most people, they are definitely getting more than what they pay.

If SINKapore can provide such public service, sinkees will be in heaven.