• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CPF Min Sum Increase and 10Million People Liaozz

After PAP wins big, I am gonna flush out many of you for the hypocrites and traitors you are, and hang you with escher's piano wires. Majulah PAP!

kopiOuncle

the game is over
the fun is over
the fight is over
pap remains undefeated unvanquished unsullied unspoilt

pap will continue with its world class governance
pap will continue to govern Singapore with the full support of pragmatic singaporeans

pap will sweep more than the 80% of the total votes cast

majulah pap!!! majulah singapura!!!

SgGoneWrong

seems like only sbf bros r the only oppo supporter. All living.in sbf dreams lol

Sample poll results show most sinkies are happy to hve 6.9 million people, to compete for more people for everything, to have price hikes, and are prepared for more train breakdowns. If so, we should respect their wishes.

It is a strange result so far. What I have heard outside sinkies kpkb does not match the result. Is magic behind the scene.