• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

24's list of recommended actions in addition to all MOH and NEA advisories:

1. When in MRT and bus, stand close to bangalas, Malays and Indians. Avoid PRCs.

2. Avoid malls, clinics, supermarkets.

3. Avoid places frequented by PRCs, especially PRC tourists.

4. Do not purchase from stalls and shops manned by PRCs.
Don't have to worry, this is the best time in Singapore to shop and move around. Very quiet, very peaceful. Don't wait until we have 10 million populations and we know PAP will still issue 25000 new citizenship each year and signed a tonnes of work passes permit in years to come. God forbit what other virus will come from somwhere (india or pinoyland) once Singapore hit 10 million people. If we can't even contain Corona virus, what make you think this 4G PAP Jiak Liow Bee can handle a huge population with viurs spreading? Already Victor Lye is complaining about his hard work of distributing face mask.

chiobu

24's list of recommended actions in addition to all MOH and NEA advisories:

1. When in MRT and bus, stand close to bangalas, Malays and Indians. Avoid PRCs.

2. Avoid malls, clinics, supermarkets.

3. Avoid places frequented by PRCs, especially PRC tourists.

4. Do not purchase from stalls and shops manned by PRCs.
Most hps and computers shops are prcs

vamjok

Saw this on whatapp.

"Before being hospitalised, she stayed at
(1) Village Hotel Sentosa,
(2) Hotel 81 Princess, Geylang
and
(3) Home Suite View Hotel, Geylang."_

"She had visited Orchard Road and Geylang, and had travelled by taxi."

U will laugh ur head off coz this 12th patient is a prostitute from Wuhan.

Now her customers have to be quarantined as dictated by MoH and they have the list of her customers.

Now their wives will be asking why

Kena Virus still got 98% survival rate.
Wife find out~ 2% survival rate.

GUDANGARAM

that is why these mother fuckers will not admit and telling doctors that they don't know where they were infected.
That is why we have orange alert.

Did she get around by Sentosa shuttle bus? If so, more might have been infected. Good luck contact tracing everyone who entered Sentosa.

And well done Lee Hsien Loong, you fuckwit. :biggrin:

songsongjurong

wr are being F by our callous PM!

Screenshot-20200207-210556.jpg

cocobobo

Don't have to worry, this is the best time in Singapore to shop and move around. Very quiet, very peaceful. Don't wait until we have 10 million populations and we know PAP will still issue 25000 new citizenship each year and signed a tonnes of work passes permit in years to come. God forbit what other virus will come from somwhere (india or pinoyland) once Singapore hit 10 million people. If we can't even contain Corona virus, what make you think this 4G PAP Jiak Liow Bee can handle a huge population with viurs spreading? Already Victor Lye is complaining about his hard work of distributing face mask.
My foot. Have you been to supermarkets today? Long long queue. Panicky dumb sinkees hoarding.