• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

At this stage, having a strong body odour could be our best defence. We should hang out at Little India more to absorb those BO.

It seems so with the BO, some enterprising fella may can the an neh BO & sell them & advertise that it will keep the wuhan virus away, better than alcohol...sure a top seller...will sell million cans in 5 minutes.

I suspect. Or he could've been having a fling with one of the infected married women? Even could be with the maid who kena also.

He had a fling with patient 12, then he had a fling with the maid, who on Sunday went to City Plaza had a fling with the bangla or Indian...MOH sure have a busy time, connecting the dots.

empathizerofeatshitndie

In our last 2 additions, the 41 year old man spells community spread. No direct links to known cases, no travel history to China...

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Never been to China, not related to any of the earlier cases, had nothing to do with the infection at the health products shop, not involved with the private business meeting at Grand Hyatt. Don't tell me he also fucked Case 12, the 37 year-old prostitute from Wuhan?:biggrin:

Case 29

6. Case 29 is a 41 year-old Singapore Citizen who has no recent travel history to mainland China. He was admitted to Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital (MEN) on 3 February. Subsequent test results confirmed 2019-nCov infection on 5 February at about 11pm. He has been transferred to NCID for further treatment and is currently warded in an isolation room.

7. He reported that he had developed a fever on 28 January, and visited a general practitioner (GP) clinic the next day. He sought treatment at another GP clinic on 30 January before being admitted to MEN on 3 February.

8. Epidemiological investigations and contact tracing are ongoing to identify individuals who had close contact with the case, and to establish any link he may have had with confirmed cases in Singapore or travellers from mainland China. We are interviewing the patient and his close contacts, and investigating the locations he had recently been to.
The virus is now every where in Sinkieland.
I fear Singapore may hit 100 cases going at the rate we see everyday.
sg is fucked by nincompoop non-containment policies at a critical time when prevention measures should have been enforced. now she’s compromised by too many rear end front end side end penetrations, and it’s too late. don’t forget her leeders want her to remain a multi-plug 24 by 7 by 369 fuckshop. shiok.
Yep, we are fucked! Please pray for us.
cancelling my visit to sg. sg is truly fucked big time. entire island should be quarantined and treated like a diseased pariah.
Not going to lie. I think you are right. But wait! Boss says this virus is not a big deal!
airports in prc and sg are compromised, especially entire restrooms. airborne fecal cloud in the ac ducts. hvac filters do jackshit.
Looks like the number of "pending" cases has increased by nearly 6.9 times after only two days:

moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/update-on-novel-coronavirus-infection-in-singapore-1
("As of 4 February, 12pm, 289 of the suspect cases have tested negative for 2019 novel coronavirus, and 24 have tested positive. Test results for the remaining 20 cases are pending.")

moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/four-more-confirmed-cases-of-novel-coronavirus-infection-in-singapore
("20. As of 5 February 2020, 12pm, 295 of the suspect cases have tested negative for 2019-nCoV, and 28 have tested positive (Cases 27 and 28 were confirmed at about 2pm, 5 February). Test results for the remaining 62 cases are pending.")

moh.gov.sg/news-highlights/details/two-more-confirmed-cases-of-novel-coronavirus-infection-in-singapore
("11. As of 6 February 2020, 12pm, 310 of the suspect cases have tested negative for 2019-nCoV, and 30 have tested positive (Case 30 was confirmed at about 2pm, 6 February). Test results for the remaining 147 cases are pending.")

moh.gov.sg/2019-ncov-wuhan
moh.gov.sg/2019-ncov-wuhan/past-updates

no_faith

Local govt behaving like prc govt
Not transparent enuff, work with numbers and words
All just tcss no experience dont know what to do
All they can do is just to calm down the public to avoid panic
Even taiwan not WHO member seems dealing better than us
Daily supplies will drop since prc shut down
Do we have enuff daily supplies?
Other countries will stock up for their people and cut down exports
Even we have huge money reserves, are we able to buy?
Seems like sinkapore will embrace bigger storm

no_faith

Our local govt still proceed the 2020 Air Show Cannot postpone? Or money dump in cannot waste the money? And the prc team, arent they consider tourist too? After all they will travel around sg
Or u want to prove things are in control?

twentyfour

24's list of recommended actions in addition to all MOH and NEA advisories:

1. When in MRT and bus, stand close to bangalas, Malays and Indians. Avoid PRCs.

2. Avoid malls, clinics, supermarkets.

3. Avoid places frequented by PRCs, especially PRC tourists.

4. Do not purchase from stalls and shops manned by PRCs.

no_faith

Ensure our local medical staff has sufficient medical equip and rest
Ensure locals has full understanding preventive measure
Be true honest transparent may have better calming effect
Nowadays many media many info but no conslidate of one info
See the prc example of handling we cannot follow

Sideswipe

PRCs have mingled into our community, hard to avoid them. the community events that could attract hundreds to a thousand people are proceeding as normal, unnecessary risk ? if someone gets infected there, sinkies will be in a state of panic, PAP will find it hard to answer for it.

micromachine

Lieutenant General
曾出席在君悦酒店举办的公司内部会议,27岁狮城男确诊患新冠病毒,而曾在场采青的8人舞狮团团长告诉本报,表演仅是5分钟,但为以防万一,团员将进行体检。

卫生部昨晚(2月6日)公布,本地又出现两起2019新型冠状病毒(简称“新冠病毒”)新增病例,其中一人是27岁狮城男,他在上月20日至22日君悦酒店出席公司的内部会议,与会者包括一名来自马来西亚和两名来自韩国的确诊病例,在场的还有来自湖北的中国人。据了解,这家跨国公司Servomex生产氧气分析仪,内部会议出席的109名职员来自世界各地。出席会议的的15名新加坡人当中,有四人出现症状,新病例是其中一人,他在昨天下午2时确诊后,目前在全国传染病中心接受隔离治疗。

这名确诊病例任职的气体分析国际企业的内部会议22日结束,距离至今已超过14天。

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20200207-1027068

Wayne Piew

1581067369342.png