• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Who the hell will swim in the sea at wee hours?

Daytime too hot and too many prying eyes. That's the sad reality in Sinkieland these days.

20111109.084200_gawking.jpg

schools will close because children not vaccinated. return to phase 1. shiok. like that abangs will have more business delivering food.
then again, lup sup ktvs and abalone tasting will still continue albeit underground...how to catch?

maybe temasek should give out free chasity belt next, all men must wear one...

In the first half of July, there are several cases of teenagers injured by the vaccines but not reported in local press.
with the rising cases looming over the landscape, do we carry on as usual? looks like MOE not cowering in the face of an impending spread within school, tio bo?

UltimaOnline

1626573499751.png

On July 16, Jurong Fishery Port was identified as a Covid-19 cluster.

Following this development, MOH announced today (July 17) that it has detected cases of Covid-19 infection among fishmongers working at the following markets and food centres:

• Amoy Street Food Centre

• Chong Pang Market & Food Centre

• Whampoa Wet Market

• Telok Blangah Crescent Block 11

• Taman Jurong Market

• Redhill Market

• Geylang Serai Malay Market

• Geylang Bahru Market

• 527 Ang Mo Kio Market

• 726 West Coast Wet Market

• Bukit Timah Wet Market

Epidemiological investigations found that they are likely to have been infected through contact with stallholders at Jurong Fishery Port.

https://mothership.sg/2021/07/covid-19-markets/

LordElrond

Well… when you go into public holes… you share them with fishmongers, pig farmers, sataymen, driving instructors…

I wonder when the "authorities" will accept the fact that the lockdown strategy to beat the virus does not have a hope in hell of being successful.

Any gains will be temporary and any perceived victory is nothing more than a brief interval before the infection rates take off again.

The way to deal with the virus is to go down the Swedish route. No war has ever been won without a degree of sacrifice and while the short term death toll may be slightly higher the cumulative body count will be the same no matter what.