• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

nato33

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 60 new locally transmitted COVID-19 cases as of noon on Saturday (Jul 17), of which 29 belonged to the KTV cluster.

There are now a total of 149 cases linked to the KTV cluster.

Of the 60 new cases, 33 were linked to previous cases and were already in quarantine, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in its preliminary daily update.

Twenty-two cases were linked to previous infections and were detected through surveillance testing.

Five cases were unlinked, added MOH.

There were also eight imported cases, who were placed on stay-home notice or isolated upon arrival. One of these infections was detected upon arrival in Singapore, while seven developed the illness during their stay-home notice or isolation, said MOH.
Isn't it a requirement to be tested before incoming passengers can board Changi bound aircraft ? Why are there still so many imported cases who develop full Covid whilst during SHN?

batman1

Isn't it a requirement to be tested before incoming passengers can board Changi bound aircraft ? Why are there still so many imported cases who develop full Covid whilst during SHN?
IF the 4G leaders don't want to listen to our shouts of warnings for the past months ? What u going to do ? Just Lan Lan ....

See lah, see lah. Don't listen and want to open this and open that. Now kena jialat jialat.

b7J1Cr2.gif

gingerlyn

tiagong schools won’t close even if there’s a case involving students :coffee::coffee::coffee:
So far there is no indication that schools will be closed because teachers have yet to instruct the students to bring home homework files. I know this because I have children also.