• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

It is all due to the fucking infected Ah Nehs that the gahmen is letting in...fuck them all for giving us this problem now.

later Umbrage Ng ask you drop twenty, say how dare you not respect the editorial integrity of the Straits Times- they report the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

CPTMiller

No wonder the Changi Jewel has been shut down for two weeks. A lot of selfie whores have expressed their disappointment. :frown:
Government would not have closed jewel or airport hub if they have other choices.
This is their pet projects.
Something have already happened and the numbers cannot be cover completely.
They still can do objective numbers reporting or play the number games but seriously they no other choices

CPTMiller

To be objective, they could cover this story for a start- how did the B.1.617 variants spread in the Sinkiestan community?
Government objective is what information they want the public to know.
They have full control over the media
You shouldn't dreaming

theblackhole

very jialat leow
you can be sick but swab negative
you can be swab positive and you not sick
this variant 1617 can go around infecting and spreading
and then suddenly you see a rush to the icu for oxygen
they attack straight into your lungs
so we are all waiting for this icu rush to happen
no?????? because of our successful vacc programme????? no????

Ralders

very jialat leow
you can be sick but swab negative
you can be swab positive and you not sick
this variant 1617 can go around infecting and spreading
and then suddenly you see a rush to the icu for oxygen
they attack straight into your lungs
so we are all waiting for this icu rush to happen
no?????? because of our successful vacc programme????? no????
Kopi u kong simi?

Ralders

As of 13 May 2021, 12pm, the Ministry of Health (MOH) has preliminarily confirmed 24 new cases of locally transmitted COVID-19 infection, of whom 18 are linked to previous cases. Amongst them, 14 had already been placed on quarantine earlier. Based on our investigations so far, the cases are in the community, and there are no new cases in the dormitories.

2. In addition, there are 8 imported cases, who had already been placed on Stay-Home Notice or isolated upon arrival in Singapore.

3. In total, there are 32 new cases of COVID-19 infection in Singapore today.

SalahParking

Chee Bye Lah! If entire HDB block is a dengue cluster, do you lockdown the block. No in or out. Dengue fever is more painful and miserable than a fucking runny nose. Fuck You. Covid scam

COVID really knows how to shift goal posts- be it convergent or divergent evolution, its primary objective is to propagate and flourish.

tiagong this B.1.616 variant from France isn’t easily detected through swabs, not sure if lung scans can pick up signs of infection. tiagong it’s more lethal, but a bug too lethal will limit its propagation... we’ll see.

updates:
https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101/2021.05.05.21256690v1

apparently article not peer reviewed yet.