• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

No wonder the Changi Jewel has been shut down for two weeks. A lot of selfie whores have expressed their disappointment. :frown:

I’m quite confident those imports from India are carrying the B.1.617 variants.

Because I'm convinced Covid is an engineered bio weapon, I'm confident that B1617 will further mutate/evolve into a stronger variant.

Stay alive, everyone. :cool:

dangerous to be outside now in malls
u see ceca people u bettter walk far away
nothing to do with race
everything to do with health and safety

I thought SafeEntry+Tracetogether will protect us? :thumbsdown:

new-safeentry-gateway-for-tracetogether-token-2-data.jpg

bobby

It is all due to the fucking infected Ah Nehs that the gahmen is letting in...fuck them all for giving us this problem now.

kaninabuchaojibye

didn’t you read? bo PAP daichee, ish Sinkie puah peeh kia mai kua loh kun, cannot blame gahmen one...
it will cum to a point when we get 5 to 10 unlinked cases for a week or so and a new CB will be imposed.
get ready for the new CB
matter of time cos border with india and south asia will never be closed by incompetent pap ministers

World Economic Forum still hosted by Sinkiestan right? when is it? August? What about Shangrila Dialogue? June?

early June till late July have CB, gum bo?

In the old Japanese days, the 4G Covit-19 task force would have lined up and each carrying a long sword placed against their abdoment, bowed, and then.....do the right thing in the name of shame and remorse. In Singapore, they are still blaming Singaporeans (other than themselves) and drawing salaries (instead of hara kiri sword) many times above the US president.

theblackhole

this is very sickening indeed
now this 1617 fartup variant can even attack those vaccinated
no classic signs
attack like stealth planes and spread the disease like a bush fires
now singapore is having a taste of its own folly
open the borders
refuse to admit high risk vips
sinkies deserved to be farted
now C B WILL BE C C B for sure with all these diseases