[COVID-19 Virus] The PRC Situation Thread

They forgot to place the caps on! Bloody twits...

Sinkies can rest easy now, PM Pinkie would protect you.

He's not exactly a beacon of hope leh. "But in general, there is no need to wear a mask if you are not ill." Seriously????? What if some infected fucker next to me did not wear a mask? Then how? I die? KNN.

Hong Kong may have developed vaccine but needs time to test it.

Finally mothershit used the x-word huh. On line xenophobes bully little girl, u should be a shame of your self! :mad:

He's not exactly a beacon of hope leh. "But in general, there is no need to wear a mask if you are not ill." Seriously????? What if some infected fucker next to me did not wear a mask? Then how? I die? KNN.

Lee Hsien Loong should just drop dead. I'll pop a bottle of champagne and toast his demise.

Argument at a Wuhan clinic. Wuhan dialect.

The PAP government for some reason has this crazy obsession that if people start wearing masks it will cause PANIC and hurt the economy!

Maybe he wear a few layer of mask when no media coverage.

ZNpqAkS.png

https://tinyurI.com/wwdp3lg
Deliveryman always take back for recycle reuse where got chance to steal empty one... :cry:

Please trust this exceptional Singaporean from an exceptional family listen to what he say

52E3DC2A-176D-48A6-8D61-12ADEDB71707.png