• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

CPTMiller

WTF, still want to relax border restrictions? DORSCON yellow? Mentally prepared to be fucked again by pap's reactive decision-making and policies?

Singaporeans must be 'mentally prepared' for rise in COVID-19 cases: Lawrence Wong

Yahoo News Singapore Videos 6 hours ago

SINGAPORE — Singaporeans must be "mentally prepared" for the number of COVID-19 coronavirus infections here to rise, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong at a media doorstop on Tuesday (3 March). (Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singaporeans-must-mentally-prepared-rise-104706595.html
Everyone know more infected cases and the current numbers reported is unusually small. Compare to other countries we are just not there yet. Hopefully thr government is transparency in the report. There is no need to send Minister come out talking only

KNN perhaps this will become end game for pap and hk protest KNN this might caused another round of rations hoarding and this time round ccs might have to say those never hoard are idiots KNN
KNN just imagine if you know you rikely will get flu when you go out you surely wouldn't want to take the risk and even you wanted to take some risk you will also think of your family seniors KNN so 玩蛋了 KNN mayday mayday mayday KNN

Everyone know more infected cases and the current numbers reported is unusually small. Compare to other countries we are just not there yet. Hopefully thr government is transparency in the report. There is no need to send Minister come out talking only
If pap decides to downgrade to yellow for the sake of GDP growth then sinkies will be truly fuckup liao KNN

They are finding reasons to downgrade to DORSCON yellow and relax border restrictions. So that any tourists, business people etc can come in to prop up the economy. Never mind the virus, since we are all "mentally prepared".

nayr69sg

Staff member
Can forummers please answer me?
if doctor certified a patient infected with China Virus, can he / she use this doctor certificate to go to cpf building to withdraw all cpf?
tolong, please answer and give us free consultancy
Only if you renounce sinkie shitizenship or die then can withdraw all CPF.

I have withdrawn all my CPF and medisave. Lol!

LaoTze

They are idiots! We sinkies very steady one. Trust in the govt. Believe in PAP. :thumbsup:

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

CPTMiller

WTF, still want to relax border restrictions? DORSCON yellow? Mentally prepared to be fucked again by pap's reactive decision-making and policies?

Singaporeans must be 'mentally prepared' for rise in COVID-19 cases: Lawrence Wong

Yahoo News Singapore Videos 6 hours ago

SINGAPORE — Singaporeans must be "mentally prepared" for the number of COVID-19 coronavirus infections here to rise, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong at a media doorstop on Tuesday (3 March). (Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singaporeans-must-mentally-prepared-rise-104706595.html
I have a feeling they know something that we do not know.
Perhaps the numbers is not what it seems.
If not why would a minister that normally tell people dont worry be happy suddenly said the opposite.

@Valium @sweetiepie. Xia suay subservient Cantonese dog dare not reply my insults to you in proper threads but smear me everywhere in all the slut whore mistress threads so clever so smart liar Malaysian dogs huh you deserved to be bbq chaotar indeed. Pui your filthy Cantonese dog whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Byebye Penis

Because we insisted that wearing masks are xia suay and not necessary for healthy people, we are going to pay the price now.

Because we did not cancel major gatherings like, grassroots events, CNY 1000 tables celebration, thaipusam, singapore air show, etc, we are paying the price now.

Because we did not close down schools, and Minister Ong said the virus is less harmful to children, we classified numerous suspicious cases as chest infections without testing for the virus. In the end, cross-infections between twins, siblings are happening and more adults will get hit soon.