• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

I am thankful for the gov for not sexposing those men who opened the two wuhan sex workers.

you sure just those two opened their legs are Wuhaned? probably more if we want to err on the side of caution.

Byebye Penis

you sure just those two opened their legs are Wuhaned? probably more if we want to err on the side of caution.

I meant the men who opened (fugged) the wuhan sex workers.

If contagious in the same room, wouldn't it be almost sure hit if fuggin?

Byebye Penis

I assume you got the memo regarding the medical staffs kena LOA?

I went got towkay @JohnTan children's alma mater letter from FAT DERICK Yeo (but please call ah Paul at 64199799) hahaha

You visit a hospital now.
Infectious disease center use N99 even for their admin staff.
But A&E doc, nurses, pharmacist use surgical masks.
Then security guards in the same room use N95 (supplied by their own employers, eg CISCO)

See the contradicting arrangement? We have changed our criteria for recognized cases, more in line with Thailand and China to ownself grade ownself and target to change to yellow alert in March.

Then honkang, our reported cases don't tally with the rest of the world now.
Korea, Italy and Japan use another set of criteria. Infected with serious or mild symptoms all considered infected.

SKCHART.png

Please post the photos and prices. Thanks! :thumbsup:

Now KTVs stop importing from China. Got a few russians and japanese (clerks working in singapore), cost more than viet, $100-150 for bufferfly.

CPTMiller

Now KTVs stop importing from China. Got a few russians and japanese (clerks working in singapore), cost more than viet, $100-150 for bufferfly.
They will not stop importing from China. The problem is PRC cant come in .
If they can they will come . Our SGD rate is all time high against China Yuan.
Anyway Thai, Cambodia, Viet and local is the norm nowadays.

according to someone, we sinkies are the idiots

It's only according to oppies.

PAP's track record of handling the economy and the covid-19 is there for all to see. We don't have any fatalities. Just look at the deteriorating situation in Iran and South Korea.

Xia suay loser subservient Cantonese dog son of public toilet @Valium @sweetiepie dare not go other people PROPER threads to 撒野 lol only dare to talk in fellow cocksucker filthy slut whore mistress thread. Want to come to my proper threads to 撒野Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

WTF, still want to relax border restrictions? DORSCON yellow? Mentally prepared to be fucked again by pap's reactive decision-making and policies?

Singaporeans must be 'mentally prepared' for rise in COVID-19 cases: Lawrence Wong

Yahoo News Singapore Videos 6 hours ago

SINGAPORE — Singaporeans must be "mentally prepared" for the number of COVID-19 coronavirus infections here to rise, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong at a media doorstop on Tuesday (3 March). (Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singaporeans-must-mentally-prepared-rise-104706595.html

WTF, still want to relax border restrictions? DORSCON yellow? Mentally prepared to be fucked again by pap's reactive decision-making and policies?

Singaporeans must be 'mentally prepared' for rise in COVID-19 cases: Lawrence Wong

Yahoo News Singapore Videos 6 hours ago

SINGAPORE — Singaporeans must be "mentally prepared" for the number of COVID-19 coronavirus infections here to rise, said National Development Minister Lawrence Wong at a media doorstop on Tuesday (3 March). (Video by Dhany Osman / Yahoo News Singapore)

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singaporeans-must-mentally-prepared-rise-104706595.html
KNN perhaps this will become end game for pap and hk protest KNN this might caused another round of rations hoarding and this time round ccs might have to say those never hoard are idiots KNN