Valium Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 7, 2018 Messages 13,558 Points 113 Mar 24, 2020 #81 glockman said: Put her on your Ignore List like I have done, shiok! Total bliss. Click to expand... I don't usually read her crap. Just need to make sure she reads mine.
glockman said: Put her on your Ignore List like I have done, shiok! Total bliss. Click to expand... I don't usually read her crap. Just need to make sure she reads mine.
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,863 Points 113 Mar 24, 2020 #82 nayr69sg said: Hey froggy you in Thailand or Sinkieland now? Click to expand... bangkok
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #85 glockman said: If anyone stops posting, then we fear the worst. Come to think of it, bro @GoldenDragon hasn't been around for a while. Click to expand... Bro, I am still alive!
glockman said: If anyone stops posting, then we fear the worst. Come to think of it, bro @GoldenDragon hasn't been around for a while. Click to expand... Bro, I am still alive!
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #86 GoldenDragon said: Bro, I am still alive! Click to expand... Thank God! I am so happy to see you back! Glad you are well!
GoldenDragon said: Bro, I am still alive! Click to expand... Thank God! I am so happy to see you back! Glad you are well!
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,077 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #87 GoldenDragon said: Bro, I am still alive! Click to expand... Praise be to the almighty! Hallelujah! So good to have your response bro. Post more lah, and stay safe and healthy.
GoldenDragon said: Bro, I am still alive! Click to expand... Praise be to the almighty! Hallelujah! So good to have your response bro. Post more lah, and stay safe and healthy.
SBFNews Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2019 Messages 12,449 Points 113 Mar 25, 2020 #88 is @ginfreely still alive or tio covided in JB?
D Deleted member 18975 Guest May 7, 2020 #89 Here's a perspective that is hardly discussed at all: China locked in hybrid war with US - Asia Times - https://asiatimes.com/2020/03/china-locked-in-hybrid-war-with-us/ Are we all trapped in the mainstream media conundrum, zombified by the barrage of news that is intended to undermine us?
Here's a perspective that is hardly discussed at all: China locked in hybrid war with US - Asia Times - https://asiatimes.com/2020/03/china-locked-in-hybrid-war-with-us/ Are we all trapped in the mainstream media conundrum, zombified by the barrage of news that is intended to undermine us?