KNN @glockman and my uncle are the weak farkers lo KNN they have underlying health conditions and weakened lungs functions being smokersKNN
Xia suay Malaysian liar dog son of whore insulting a virgin a slut.Bye slut. @ginfreely
I can always hunt and fish. My main concern is the shortage of Marlboro. Need to stock up many cartons.be prepared for spike and better go stock up.
don't play play.
whether singapore border is open or shut does not matter.
with global countries on lockdown mode, they wouldn't have much to export and or also supply chain network is in a fucking mess.
there will be shortages whether you like it or not for the next few months.
just go pluck some grass, put it oven, dry it, smash them up, wrap and smoke lahI can always hunt and fish. My main concern is the shortage of Marlboro. Need to stock up many cartons.
KNN my uncle feel very stupid after beating so many ceo to puppy and haven't really started to enjoy life and end up may die in the hand of stupid virusGoodbye world.i want to die cock standing.not from a stupid virus
Erm, which type of grass? Please be clear here, we don't want to break the law.just go pluck some grass, put it oven, dry it, smash them up, wrap and smoke lah
don't worry. die liao be a angry ghost and haunt ginfreely day and night until she become siaoest of ting tongsKNN my uncle feel very stupid after beating so many ceo to puppy and haven't really started to enjoy life and end up may die in the hand of stupid virusKNN
lalang lor.Erm, which type of grass? Please be clear here, we don't want to break the law.![]()
Why you keep bringing that moniker up? It's not like she has posted in this thread, so she probably won't read your post.don't worry. die liao be a angry ghost and haunt ginfreely day and night until she become siaoest of ting tongs
KNN, you go and smoke lalang yourself.lalang lor.
no fuck care that kumgong bitchWhy you keep bringing that moniker up? It's not like she has posted in this thread, so she probably won't read your post.
i don't smokeKNN, you go and smoke lalang yourself.
Xia suay Malaysian liar dog pretend not to read my post in this threadWhy you keep bringing that moniker up? It's not like she has posted in this thread, so she probably won't read your post.
no fuck care that kumgong bitch![]()
Well good for you then. I am so stressed I am a smoker, will need to light another stick now.i don't smoke
smoking is bad for health and pocket![]()
imagine the tar inside your lungsWell good for you then. I am so stressed I am a smoker, will need to light another stick now.
Looks like Covid-19 will get us all, so all the best and goodbye.
So will all the infected die?