Couple had sex 1000 times in 100 days, man's hair turned white overnight

My son Vamjok after NS has grown fat, he must lose some weight to look more handsome than that.

it's not just body and blood everytime you hump
it involves mostly the mind everytime you pump
as it's like nuclear explosion whenever you cum
millions of fucked up neurons go humppity dumb dump

Still lose to him, must lose somemore weight. Still got hope, not as overweight as Alamaking or worse, GMS! :eek:

like that heng ar ...this year ..i still can keep the handsome award ;)

This story is for men to show and tell it to their women. Then the woman will be forever willing to give sex.

Tell them must CIP for it to work if they want to look younger.:D

Cannot be lah. 1000 times in 100 days. For a sex machine like me, 100 days max can do 200 times can tao chio liao :D

1. wow! now you are sbf sex machine!
2. btw, how many times can you bonk with cum per day?
3. pls share on that!

knn...look at me ..do i look old ?

aaab.jpg

1. don't look at his face alone.
2. to judge one's age.
3. look for the neck, hands & benneath the eyes.
4. the real pic never lies!

1. wow! now you are sbf sex machine!
2. btw, how many times can you bonk with cum per day?
3. pls share on that!

1. i already mention max 200 times in 100 days.
2. meaning if can reach 200 times already very good!
3. ramseth in mentioned he can do 2 times a day.
4. he is 50 years old and I am 31.
5. go and distrub him :D

1. i already mention max 200 times in 100 days.
2. meaning if can reach 200 times already very good!
3. ramseth in mentioned he can do 2 times a day.
4. he is 50 years old and I am 31.
5. go and distrub him :D

1. has your hair turn white, grey or what?

i think my penis will fail me if i do it at 50 times a day. These couple do what? no need to work ah?