• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Counting your caLories gained during CNY..

It's funny how people who know the least have the most to say . ;)

I dun say, I just embed video. I'm not like you, copy and paste words from internet, portraying you are knowledgeable, whahahaha, sibe 可悲

Tuakang Plagiarism King :D:D:D:D

Did you click my video? I'm sure you did, whahahahaha

Alamaking you Sei Hao Hai! Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Fa Hai! Who wrote this about you?

”There is one obvious exception and that is Alamaking. He comes across as an idiot here and he's an idiot in real life too. He's one of the few who reveals his true character."

For you fucking idiot I leave you a clue............He's the forum owner!

Alamaking I Tiu Leh Lo Mo Kor Chao Hai! Hum Kar Chan!

I dun say, I just embed video. I'm not like you, copy and paste words from internet, portraying you are knowledgeable, whahahaha, sibe 可悲

Tuakang Plagiarism King :D:D:D:D

Did you click my video? I'm sure you did, whahahahaha

All of our members are very intelligent ..We don't get bitter, we just get better. ;) .

Hahahahahaha........... yah man, tua kang is so bitter now :P

Alamaking swore she will not post new threads anymore and will stay in the Thailand thread. A real man with balls will not go back on his word. But then we are dealing with a.... errr .......LOL...LOL...LOL Please go to the link provided to read how Alamaking who claims to have a master degree kissed the forum owner's feet after getting bukkaked by him.......LOL . http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....CSS-Thread/page483 post number #9651 to #9665

LoL...LOL...LOL ....;) tua Bui akia eat too full again cannot sleep is it ? LOL !!never take back what you say ;) turn your back and walk away! LOL ..LOL

Sorry, I just woke up, good morning to you :D:D:D:D

LOL, What did I say? hahahaha

That's all u got? 1 sentence with big chunks of siggies, wah lau eh, my 3 sentences siggies tell more stories than yours. :D:D:D

Are you jealous of my long signature ? Jealous haters make us smile ;)

Sianz.... Run away liao....

No wonder you called yourself artist because you wanted to draw attention ;) attention seeker whore ..lol . I go and watch my YouTube better . When I'm free then I log in this account or other one to play with you . Ok ? Lol...lol ...lol

Are you jealous of my long signature ? Jealous haters make us smile ;)

LOL, newbie, spent USD20, know so much things and talks big, haha, u are nothing but a clone. Jealous of you for what har? Hahahaha... But you good lackey of that handsome tuakang lah, good job :D