Counting your caLories gained during CNY..

Fishypie

Guessed they eQuates to at Least 3 kgs for me to date..:eek:;)
Worse part is, many peopLe just take it as a norm; without trying to rid them even when the HoLidays' wear off..:cool:

You Mo Tak Teng leh. Got pic to show?

my 3 kg from last year still with me. This year add another 2 kg. forget it lah...after a certain age, very difficult to get rid of it one....

Paid the doctor $70 to set the body calories counter back in order...

How about counting the number of times I fucked you up during CNY? Lol

Ah peh say don't have to worry for him , he's already hopeless .

1. wow! :D
2. honest, that is cruel leh.
3. btw, is ak so fat meh till no return?:p
4. he may love the food thing but he does not sound so fat:D

Always interested in food thread, and all the
Recommendations, you guys must have thought
That I must be as fat as Bui Kia, but in real
My BMI is only 21.2, friends said I should on some weight.
All my life, never once over-weight.

1. wow! :D
2. honest, that is cruel leh.
3. btw, is ak so fat meh till no return?:p
4. he may love the food thing but he does not sound so fat:D

Hehehehehe . Ak fat stomach never breeds fine thoughts. I pity his childhood friends When you have a fat friend there are no see-saws, only catapults. By the way I have big friends who won't go swimming because they're too embarrassed about it , I wonder AK know how to swims . Maybe he should learn how to swim cause in water he will be weightless .

image.php

Don't u get tired eating rice all the time?

Hehehehehe . Ak fat stomach never breeds fine thoughts. I pity his childhood friends When you have a fat friend there are no see-saws, only catapults. By the way I have big friends who won't go swimming because they're too embarrassed about it , I wonder AK know how to swims . Maybe he should learn how to swim cause in water he will be weightless .
lol, sometimes, handsome also no use if you are stupid, or tua kang, correct or not Drifter? LOL :D:D:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/APeKbz3iqlY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

lol, sometimes, handsome also no use if you are stupid, or tua kang, correct or not Drifter? LOL :D:D:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/APeKbz3iqlY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How you know I'm drifter ? And which drifter you talking about :D relaxed don't be angry when people say you tua Bui ;) it's not my fault if my organization wants you . :cool:

[video=youtube;uOzF5ec6B_k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOzF5ec6B_k&sns=em[/video]

How you know I'm drifter ? And which drifter you talking about :D relaxed don't be angry when people say you tua Bui ;) it's not my fault if my organization wants you . :cool:

I wonder AK knows how to swim(no S)

:D:D:D

I wonder AK knows how to swim(no S)

:D:D:D

I didn't know those "s " also can lead to him ;) LOL . keep talking and thinking you're making our team famous :D . Now Our team will minus or add more "s" . thanks for the advise or advice ? :*::D

:D:D:D:D:D