Guessed they eQuates to at Least 3 kgs for me to date..
Worse part is, many peopLe just take it as a norm; without trying to rid them even when the HoLidays' wear off..![]()
I worry for Alamaking.![]()
Guessed they eQuates to at Least 3 kgs for me to date..
Worse part is, many peopLe just take it as a norm; without trying to rid them even when the HoLidays' wear off..![]()
Ah peh say don't have to worry for him , he's already hopeless .
..otherwise Known as FAT-HOPE ! ..Ah peh say don't have to worry for him , he's already hopeless .
1. wow!
2. honest, that is cruel leh.
3. btw, is ak so fat meh till no return?:p
4. he may love the food thing but he does not sound so fat![]()
lol, sometimes, handsome also no use if you are stupid, or tua kang, correct or not Drifter? LOLHehehehehe . Ak fat stomach never breeds fine thoughts. I pity his childhood friends When you have a fat friend there are no see-saws, only catapults. By the way I have big friends who won't go swimming because they're too embarrassed about it , I wonder AK know how to swims . Maybe he should learn how to swim cause in water he will be weightless .
lol, sometimes, handsome also no use if you are stupid, or tua kang, correct or not Drifter? LOL
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/APeKbz3iqlY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Hehehehehe . Ak fat stomach never breeds fine thoughts. I pity his childhood friends When you have a fat friend there are no see-saws, only catapults. By the way I have big friends who won't go swimming because they're too embarrassed about it , I wonder AK know how to swims . Maybe he should learn how to swim cause in water he will be weightless .
How you know I'm drifter ? And which drifter you talking aboutrelaxed don't be angry when people say you tua Bui
it's not my fault if my organization wants you .
![]()
I wonder AK knows how to swim(no S)
![]()
I didn't know those "s " also can lead to himLOL . keep talking and thinking you're making our team famous
. Now Our team will minus or add more "s" . thanks for the advise or advice ? :*:
![]()
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/APeKbz3iqlY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
![]()
What? Another AK vs drifter thread. Sian..