Count for me Sg (2018 version)

rambo22

Joined
Oct 15, 2009
Messages
6,330
Points
113
We have no future for tomorrow, priest believe, priest believe
We will have more FTs for Singapore, we can sense it, we can see it

You and me, we'll do our part, stand together, heart to heart
We're going to tell the world what Singapore will be
We sure mati, we sure mati

There is nothing down the road that we can hope for
Taking back our CPF money is more and more (difficult) kang kor

There are evil in the air, it's a feeling we all share
PAP gov is making our lives more miserable for you and me
We sure mati, we sure mati

We sinkies (very hard life) jin kang kor
We sinkies jin kang kor
We sinkies work like fuck
but our salary only (few thousands) kwee cheng kor

You and me, we'll do our part, stand together, heart to heart
We're going to tell the world what will be
We sure mati, we sure mati
 
KNN...

please re-write the lyrics for the chorus!

example- "We are jin kang kor" or "Sinkies jin kang kor"

anyhow introduce one more syllable and mess up the melody... tsk!
 
KNN how can miss out certain lyrics like :

We are jin kang kor
we are sit bai lor
we jump mrt liao jump bedok reservoir

KNN
 
Top