We have no future for tomorrow, priest believe, priest believe
We will have more FTs for Singapore, we can sense it, we can see it
You and me, we'll do our part, stand together, heart to heart
We're going to tell the world what Singapore will be
We sure mati, we sure mati
There is nothing down the road that we can hope for
Taking back our CPF money is more and more (difficult) kang kor
There are evil in the air, it's a feeling we all share
PAP gov is making our lives more miserable for you and me
We sure mati, we sure mati
We sinkies (very hard life) jin kang kor
We sinkies jin kang kor
We sinkies work like fuck
but our salary only (few thousands) kwee cheng kor
You and me, we'll do our part, stand together, heart to heart
We're going to tell the world what will be
We sure mati, we sure mati
We will have more FTs for Singapore, we can sense it, we can see it
You and me, we'll do our part, stand together, heart to heart
We're going to tell the world what Singapore will be
We sure mati, we sure mati
There is nothing down the road that we can hope for
Taking back our CPF money is more and more (difficult) kang kor
There are evil in the air, it's a feeling we all share
PAP gov is making our lives more miserable for you and me
We sure mati, we sure mati
We sinkies (very hard life) jin kang kor
We sinkies jin kang kor
We sinkies work like fuck
but our salary only (few thousands) kwee cheng kor
You and me, we'll do our part, stand together, heart to heart
We're going to tell the world what will be
We sure mati, we sure mati