• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cooleo is the "Ta Ger Ta" in this forum? Respect, respect. Must be a real man hor?

Asshole

Re: Cooleo is the "Ta Ger Ta" in this forum? Respect, respect. Must be a real man hor

aiyo aiyo aiyo aiyo yo yo yo yo.... will you guys please stop teasing cutie pie cooleo please... seems like everyone ganging up to flame him, don't lah, please... he is such a handsome young man... sooooo handsome... more handsome than my fellow actor friends... cooleo good boy lah... don't tease him anymore... cooleo boy boy, don't worry, i am here to protect you... just remember to buy more of my videos please okay? *kiss*

toolanliao

Re: Cooleo is the "Ta Ger Ta" in this forum? Respect, respect. Must be a real man hor

some kids just wanna feel powerful....by adopting a nick resembling terminator. Gee...really mature people in here. :rolleyes:
fuck you lah.. Better your gay icon! Wahahaha!!

cooleo

fuck you lah.. Better your gay icon! Wahahaha!!

qsp9vl.jpg

Fuck u back la. Hahahaha

Debonerman

qsp9vl.jpg

Fuck u back la. Hahahaha

Waaaaahhhh! The young and hairy cheebye mouth bitch cooleo had banned another forummer! What a man! Oh! I mean a man sized asshole!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: bye for now bitch! Uncle need to earn his keep. You! Sit on your wheelchair and be a good little cunt!

cooleo

Waaaaahhhh! The young and hairy cheebye mouth bitch cooleo had banned another forummer! What a man! Oh! I mean a man sized asshole!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: bye for now bitch! Uncle need to earn his keep. You! Sit on your wheelchair and be a good little cunt!

Haha u are back after like...7 hours? Took so long for your viagra to send blood to your old feeble lanjiao?! :biggrin:

Pity it's only in sammyboy. But then, he is more feared than Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar! What fearsome power he wields in this forum. BAN this member and that.

scroobal once said there had never been one who had controlled this forum and not for the lack of trying. But big man 'cooleo' has proven scroobal wrong!

'cooleo!' I salute your mother's chao cheebye!:smile: I just hope you are not my son by accident from the frolics I had with your promiscuous mum. Tattoo Maia is an angel in comparison.

I am sorry, but who fears him? Not me? It will snow in singapore before I fear a faggot homo who sucks his father's lancheow.

aiyo aiyo aiyo aiyo yo yo yo yo.... will you guys please stop teasing cutie pie cooleo please... seems like everyone ganging up to flame him, don't lah, please... he is such a handsome young man... sooooo handsome... more handsome than my fellow actor friends... cooleo good boy lah... don't tease him anymore... cooleo boy boy, don't worry, i am here to protect you... just remember to buy more of my videos please okay? *kiss*

Don't worry, Cooleo buys lots of your videos. that what he likes to shaft up his arse.

cooleo

I am sorry, i fear him. Yes... me. It will snow in singapore before I learn how to avoid being a faggot homo who sucks his father's lancheow.

I see. Thank you once again for your honesty.

CCBCaoPi

Pity it's only in sammyboy. But then, he is more feared than Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar! What fearsome power he wields in this forum. BAN this member and that.

scroobal once said there had never been one who had controlled this forum and not for the lack of trying. But big man 'cooleo' has proven scroobal wrong!

'cooleo!' I salute your mother's chao cheebye!:smile: I just hope you are not my son by accident from the frolics I had with your promiscuous mum. Tattoo Maia is an angel in comparison.

Don't make Cooleo angry ok. Later he ban you or use his OA nic to zap you.

CCBCaoPi

Some kids just wanna feel powerful....by adopting a nick resembling terminator. Gee...really mature people in here. :rolleyes:

.... and you? Courtesy really begins with you? Ha ha ha ha.

CCBCaoPi

mai keh keh, from the way you behave like mini lky.pple you dun like, you toss him out of this forum and still rallying support from others. iverbert is a good example.

Be careful.... see below....