• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulatons Indonesia, all the Palm Oil companies, and Vivian Balakrishnan - 321

steffychun

K Shamu said thees little Singapore can do externally: Bull shit

K Shamu on his facebook--"Every country is sovereign and we cant intervene in the actions in other countries. "

What bullshit. Singapore sent troops to help in disaster relief in Indonesia in 2004/05 and many times before--see Mindef webpage

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/tsunami/

What bullshit Singapore cant do anything externally!!

We can help Indonesia thne but now we cant do anything?!!

Re: K Shamu said thees little Singapore can do externally: Bull shit

There are many things the government can do for sinkees now. But it won't.

We had to help then, not of choice. To do nothing would have led to souring of ties. But did we go the extra mile? I don't think so.

Note the Indon minister saying that unless sinkapore offer substantial assistance on the haze, don't bother. That's the prevailing Indon perspective on sinkapore - we do the minimal to wayang.

steffychun

We had to help then, not of choice. To do nothing would have led to souring of ties. But did we go the extra mile? I don't think so.

Note the Indon minister saying that unless sinkapore offer substantial assistance on the haze, don't bother. That's the prevailing Indon perspective on sinkapore - we do the minimal to wayang.

Yes we did the extra mile--largest military deployment out of external help.

What we think is different from how the Indons think. Sinkapore always think that it is doing lots to forge ties ...that's not the views of the neighbours. We have cordial ties with the ASEAN countries but is any of the countries a close ally? Nope. Even the Thais cannot tahan us.

Burma lor............they got junta we also got junta.......all pally pally to make money.

watchman8

You obviously have never dealt with Indons officials. Don't bark for the sake of barking.

The indon minister is obliquely demanding for bribe for him to do anything. This has nothing to do with extradition treaty, in which I'm sure he secretly does not want to have as he would have friends and relatives hiding in Singapore.

Don't be so naive.

shittypore

Burma lor............they got junta we also got junta.......all pally pally to make money.

Very True, internationnally who gives a shit to our
PM and Millionstars, their only fame is their drawn
Salary.

escher

The best hope of ending the fucking haze is to end the grip of the PAP bastards under smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Kuan Yew.

They screwed and fucked us of hundreds of billions and go on to form companies that are the root of the jungle burning in Sumatra.

PAP (AND THE COWARDICE OF SINKIES IN NOT VOTING THEM OUT) ARE THE FUCKING CAUSE OF THE HAZE.

VOTE THEM ALL OUT IN 2016

numero uno

Re: Vivian,Shanmmugan,Yaccob contribute to SG's declining faith in PAP

Defence takes up the biggest portion of our budget, and when the haze invades Singapore, what is the SAF doing?
So much for deterrence, Indonesia is still telling us go fly kite, with or without the SAF. Once again our taxpayer's money going to waste. Seems that they are only good at producing paper generals and NDP parades.

SAF is just talk big and talk c@ck only. billions spend yearly on theri budget and this is what we get. MSM is another sh!t. always boast abou how sinkieland is punching above its size and bragging about how they are always have foresight and wisdom and putting down HK and Beijing about the pollution there and NOW they cannot even handle dengue, haze, congestion, MRT breakdowns etc. this is karma.